Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WhatsurMotive

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im not mad at how good my life is. Looking for someone with a positive vibe

In his own words

I am free-spirited east coast raised and building my future in San Diego. I am easy going and looking to surround myself with more positive people. Whether it be a night on the town or on the couch wrapped up for a movie, I am game. I am not sure if I can be happy without a furry friend greeting me happily every time I come home. Suffice it to say, you must love dogs. I like to be out and social. I prefer that places have something other than a bunch of drunk people and expensive drinks. With that said I can completely be in the mood for some EDM and and an all night dance off. Anywhere I can bring my dog is a plus. In is also a good time since I have the best cliffside patio around. Im a fan of blankets and pillows. I have played hockey since I was three years old and truly love the sport. For the first 10 years I was terrible. Then something happened and I was halfway decent, then good, and now the regression has begun. I play every Saturday in an adult league and pickup once a week. Ive lived life pretty well so far; I have traveled throughout Europe, Lived in multiple states on my own and with roommates, hiked, conquered, and explored places I never thought I would see as a child and I am no where close to done. I crave coffee dates and love to talk. I am looking for that someone who can carry a conversation with me about anything. Love yourself first, then hit me up.----

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

One Adorable Dutch Shepherd Puppy who always wants more love

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

All of San Diego. Lestats, Mad House Comedy Club, Reds, Cliffs, Tidepools, Parks, Dog beach, SP, NP, OB, PB, LJ, DT, NH. Anywhere new.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sunshine, Traveling, People, Animals. My favorite bands are Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Radiohead, and A Perfect Circle, Smashing Pumpkins, Our Lady Peace, and so many more. My favorite movies are Donnie Darko, Anchorman, SLC Punk, Shawshank Redemption

For fun

I like doing anything really that involves hanging out with other people. Going to movies, bowling, dancing, cards, coffee, hiking, kickball, hockey, playing sports, karaoke, robbing banks ;), planting trees in driveways, Bocce, and croquet

Last read

My grandmother's most recent poetry book. I read mostly blogs, magazines, and news articles these days just for lack of time. Id recommend both "A Child Called It" and "The Wave" but they aren't for the faint of heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic. New Pope is cool, but just not into the organizational aspect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NETech, DLI, San Diego City/Mesa, UH, SDSU