Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 5000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Me: I'm mild mannered, compassionate and...

In his own words

Me: I'm mild mannered, compassionate and curious. I'm looking for a long term relationship here. But I'm open to platonic relationships too if we find each other interesting. Love to read, write and play music in my spare time. I can probably make you laugh. You: A partner to confide in. Somebody who is compassionate and curious by nature too. With whom I can build a relationship of trust and friendship. And if we both find each other attractive, physically and mentally. We may have a lot to talk about. And the other: I can run the 100 meters in under 3 seconds. I can write poetry in ancient languages and sing across three (and a half) octaves. I cook 32 course breakfasts (all of which may be hard boiled egg). When not curing cancer, I'm usually practicing humility. One must, right? * I'm actually 5'7'' but am experimenting with my profile, since the honest one doesn't really work *

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Chicago Lakeside, The Loop. Istanbul Seoul India!

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses.. or not. Kafka, Joyce, Tolstoy, Homer of Greek Simpson? Mind, Physics Mahler, Sibelius, Pink Floyd, Monty Python, South Park, Armchair Philosophy, Petrichor, Wikipedia, Contrarianism, using pretentious big words. You!

For fun

Listening to music. Reading. Playing my guitar. Listening to people when not listening to music. Walking around the lake. Looking up at the sky. Wondering about stuff. Writing things in my notebook. Pretending to be a whisky snob. Programming.

Last read

The Castle: Franz Kafka. Calvin and Hobbes. Catch 2022. Naad: Indian classical music. How to impress women on (inaccurate advice). manuals/blogs, accounts of science and gossip. should read - ABC Book: Learn The ABC's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
They told me I was assembled on Earth.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I love reading up on world religions. It's as if we all have the same nightmares and the same hopes.
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Computer Science