Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Against the assault of laughter nothing can stand." -Mark Twain I Googled "laughter quotes" LoL

In his own words

Im a fun person. I also work a lot! I Know how to enjoy myself and looking for someone who can do the same. Don't like insecure people, be confidant in who you are. I am a child at heart. Always joking around and thrive on humor. Would like to meet someone and a bar or club is not that place. Craft Beer? had to throw it out there! I manage an amazing craft beer bar in Miami, my job is great(mostly), but demanding of time. Always have a couple days off a week and I like going out! Music festivals, concerts, shows, art, comedy, fine dining, tennis, biking, boating, disc golf(lol)...but my favorite thing to do is to just sit back, relax and watch a movie. Oh and drinking good beer too lol. What I'm looking for? Obviously someone who shares the same interests as me, but also likes to do their own thing and to introduce me to something new, bring me into your world. Being family oriented is important, I love my fam, spend lots of time with them. MUST HAVE SENSE OF HUMOR! Love whitty, sarcastic, joking, prankster qualities! Educated...we all should be! Some more then others, got to have stuff to talk about. So that's it...bring on those winks and e-mails! BTW writing an e-mail on this is hard! My first one just said "Hi"...good start right?????

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Animal lover.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Good Beer?


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Everything, except U2. Don't like Bono lol.

For fun

Movies, concerts, festivals.

Last read

The New Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Italian and Peruvian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college