Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Elgin, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-53 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
50 Shades of Sunburned White Guy...

In his own words

I'm going to whip out the oft overdone 'grocery list' of highlights about myself. Enjoy (in no particular order): I enjoy my life, and I am comfortable with who I am. My family is the most important thing in the world to me. My 16 year-old niece is the coolest person in the world. I love animals. I genuinely listen. I don't wait to talk. I care and appreciate about what you have to say and how you feel. I am spiritual, but not religious (except for voodoo, so if you have any pet roosters we're probably not a good match). I have a self-deprecating, sarcastic and insightful sense of humor. I've been through a lot in the last 10 years and it's what has kept me going. I'm a big guy. I'm not obese, and I do work out 4-5 days a week. The problem is I eat 7 days a week, so the eating always beats the working out. I've been told many times that I look younger then I am. My response: "I moisturize." I don't hate my job, and I am good at it. However, it's not my life's ambition. It just pays the bills while I quietly plan to take over the world. I like to shop and I am always willing to offer an opinion if your butt looks big in those jeans (only if asked, though). Now, at this point, you may be thinking, "Loves animals, nature and shopping. Is this guy gay?" The answer is a resounding "NO". You see, I've given that thought some consideration and found that the whole "balls in your face" and "kissing a guy with a hairy back" scene is just not for me. (NOTE: If you're a woman with balls or a hairy back please move on. I'm not judging you. I just know we won't be a good match.) I will stand up for what I believe in. I'm just not in the mood to fight about it. If you're militant, go date a Fox news anchor. If you have a picture of yourself with a gun in your profile, move on. Not a fan. I am always intrigued by women who have a headline that reads "Must Love Dogs." What kind of heartless whoreson doesn't love a dog? Are there that many that you have to specifically ask for someone that loves a dog? Look, my feelings are that if the guy really doesn't love dogs he's not going to tell you until after he locks you up in his dungeon, know...just keep that in mind. Oh, by the way - when I die, I am going to haunt the f-ck out of you. But while I live, I will ride the wave of life laughing all the way. Seriously, if you've gotten this far just e-mail me already.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The sun. Nyuk, nyuk, nyuk!


Harper College, Palatine, IL

Favorite things

That feeling I get just after a great haircut. I feel like I could take over the world with a fresh haircut. Hey isn't that what Napolean said just before Waterloo?

For fun

Love going to the city, nice nights out for dinner, beer patios, concerts, meet ups, seeing local bands rock it out. Believe me, I could find something fun to do at a freaking funeral (unless it's my own, then the fun is up to you).

Last read

The warrant the FBI put out for my arrest. Noooo, I'm just kidding. Or am I?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a shepherd. Yeah, who'd a thunk a shepherd could find work in suburban Chicago, right? But I do okay. I've got a shepherd's pole and sheep and stuff. You know, all the standard shepherd gear. I even wear a flowing robe.. I'm such an a-hole.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm about as white as they come. Half Polish, which means I've got a dustpan in one hand, and half dutch, which means I've got a beer in the other.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Me know how to look for woman.