Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WhaterFall

26 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles of Alexandria, VA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
🎶 "I'm just trying to find, a mountain I can climb

In his own words

I love to learn anything and everything, and I mean everything! I have a lot of obscure talents such as juggling, whistling any tune, curling my tongue into a clover, spinning a pen, spinning a book, I used to be able to run up a wall and do a backflip (because I wanted to be like Neo from The Matrix), and even embroidering (barely, so I could help sew a homemade pillow that we made for a friend). My less obscure talents include being good at most sports, learning drums through the video game Rock Band, teaching myself piano so that I could play 2 specific Final Fantasy songs, and cooking Chinese food that I really crave. My friends and I recently came up with a great idea for a startup company so my current passion is learning the technical aspects to starting a business. I'm looking for someone who shares the same passion in learning as I do. Ideally, we share a few interests and can motivate each other to continue improving!

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AJ Jumbo Jumbo Nando's Peri Peri Tachibana Top Golf

Favorite things

Book: Kitchen Confidentials Movie: Happy Gilmore TV Show: Arrested Development Music: Foo Fighters Food: Any Noodle Soup Video Games: Online Poker, Rock Band (drums)

For fun

I enjoy playing many sports but since I switched jobs, it has been harder for my friends and I to meet up and play. At the moment, I play golf the most but I also like to play tennis and ping pong.

Last read

The last book that I read (reread) was Ender's Game. I am currently reading the Lean Startup.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I graduated two years ago with a Master's in Statistical Practice and I have been working in the DC area for the past two years. My work so far has been closely related to what I learned in school and I enjoy what I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
I was born in South Carolina but moved to China when I was 5. I attended international schools in Beijing and in Shanghai before coming back to the United States for college.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral