Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been told my headlines are incredibly interesting

In his own words

I'm a work hard, play hard type ready for something new with someone special. The 'someone special' idea is fairly new for me. I spent my 20s socializing late into the night with adult beverages and shiny disco balls, outclassing the occasional rockstar and volunteer firefighting (don't ask...ok ask) at the Hardrock Hotel. Those great times with amazing friends will always be with me, but I woke up one day finding myself completely over that lifestyle and wanting a lovely lady to share some new adventures with. So how do we know if you're the one? Well for starters, my absurdly well written profile is making you run the gamut of emotions, starting with uncontrollable laughter and ending with complete adoration and utter attraction, mixed with the occasional hot flash or two (Admit it, you're smitten right now. So smitten). Next, you'll have most of your party days in your rear-view similar to me. We both know we'll have some occasional amaze-times with loud music and the fore-mentioned disco balls but for the most part, the go-big weekends will be new experiences and spontaneous getaways to places near and far. Speaking of places, you'll definitely share my passion for getting lost in foreign countries and might even give me a run for my passport stamps (bring it on!). You'll be sporty and fit too, because, you know, you're like that. Besides, it'll come in handy when we go on hikes, climb Macchu Picchu, or yoga paddleboard. You know, normal outdoorsy things. And finally, you'll have ambition and drive to match my aspirations to do great things. We can push each other to be better, live some dreams, and be awesome-er. So, shall we?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have roommates with dogs (read: all the fun, none of the poop) - huge fan of big dogs. And miniature horses. I mean, who doesn't love miniature horses? Deal breakers, that's who.

Favorite hot spots

I'm a recovering / retired club promoter so I try to stay away from the downtown club scene except for a special occasion or two. I want to get more into the lounges - spots with music that won't drown out our conversation. Where should we go?


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy deep, thought provoking films like step brothers, anchorman, and super troopers. My shows are, of course, based on my life in some way - Fam Guy, Californication, House of Lies, Shameless, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland.

For fun

CrossFit, world travel, jaywalking (fav guilty pleasure in a foreign country), driving fast w/the top down, the occasional pool party w/a house headliner (Deadmau5, Kaskade, Hardwell), trying new things, and getting a little weird now and then.

Last read

My fav reads are generally at odds with one another, based on either self improvement (Steal like an Artist, Zen and the Art of Happiness, Making Ideas Happen) or self destruction (anything Palahniuk or Bukowski).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
IT Strategist in the Pharma industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a mutty mix of amazing - half korean and irish, scottish, german, spanish...pretty much everything western european
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration, Management