Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 80 miles of Globe, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My mom says I'm a catch!

In his own words

Forgive my sloppy profile but I'm just pasting stuff from my Ok Cupid profile here, maybe I'll clean it up later. Also, I just quit smoking so you can ignore the cigarette in the photo :) Here it goes: So the person writing this "My self-summary" section is Bob’s ex-girlfriend. I told him he needed to do something with his profile that would set him apart from the other guys on here because women on this site deal with so many creeps and douche bags that guys like Bob end up drowning in a sea of unless they actively do something special to set themselves apart. And I think that’s not very fair; all the creeps for the legitimately awesome guys. So I’m going to go ahead and write this summary for him. I’m a feminist, strong, opinionated woman who often proves too much for men. I expect a lot out my partners and challenge them to do better. I ask my partners to check their privilege and try to understand what it’s like to walk in the shoes of anyone other than themselves. And then I ask them to treat me with the respect that is not given to me as a woman on a day to day basis. It takes a strong man to handle me. He has to set his own ego aside and cultivate some humility. He has to be willing to learn, empathize, and compromise. So why am I talking about myself so much right now? Because I’m basically talking about Bob. Bob is the only man I’ve found in my life who is capable of doing all these things. He and I don’t work as well as a couple as we do friends. But we’ve stayed best friends because he has proven to be one of the strongest men I’ve known and someone who is important in my life. I want him to find someone who he can make feel as awesome as he’s made me feel. He deserves to find someone obviously, but really I’m on team woman first and I am sure that women would be fighting over this one if we were working with any other dating medium than online. Now I'll turn it over to Bob... Update: For the record, I live, like, 500 miles away and am in a serious relationship with someone else, just trying to help Bob. What I’m doing with my life: I moved to AZ from CO earlier this year for work. I love my job. I'm generally pretty positive but sometimes I think the world is 99% morons and assholes. I'm kind of in the middle of a transition - in the last year I've moved to a state where I knew nobody and started a new career as an engineer. I’m really good at: Building and fixing things. Excel. Words With Friends. Cruciverbalism. The first things people usually notice about me: I must smile a lot because people comment on that pretty often. A drunk woman on an airplane recently told me I had pretty eyes about 7 or 8 times. She called them "blueberries" which was strange. The six things I could never do without: My own time and my own space. Eckhart Tolle YouTube videos. My cat. Going out with friends. Some project to work on and obsess about. Green smoothies. The most private thing I’m willing to admit: I baby talk to my cat a lot. Instead of installing an alarm system, I bought an ADT sign off eBay and stuck it in my yard... that's kind of a secret. I've been told by different people, at different times in my life, that I'm a "gentle soul." Part of me never liked hearing that because the moronic male ego part of me wants to be seen as tough and scary. But I suppose that's a lot better than being told I'm an asshole. You should message me if: If you don't have an American flag bumper sticker and didn't answer that "Evolution has no place in schools." And if you like going out to eat and watching Netflix. I tend to be attracted to strength, confidence, honesty, a funky style and social consciousness. A good mental/emotional connection is definitely a prerequisite for me to be attracted to someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Growing up I thought I was a dog person. Then I got a cat in my 20's and now I'm both a dog and a cat person. This afternoon I spent $2,000 on my cat Mittens because he couldn't pee :(

Political views



Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference