Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wharton1993

42 year old man | Granite Bay, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Online Dating - Guide to Men's Posted Height:...

In his own words

Online Dating - Guide to Men's Posted Height: 5'10" is really 5'8" or shorter (heaven help them) 6'0" is really 5'10" (love the guys that say 5'12" - get real shorty) 6'2" is really 6'0" (c'mon man, girls in heels will bust you) 6'3" ARE - nobody lies about being 6'3" - DOESN'T HAPPEN Ok now, me: good guy and fun to a fault; unless you don't like my sharp wit. Intelligent and successful management consultant with the right mix of technical knowledge and soft skills to make the client love me. Fit and fancy. I like to feel good and keep fit; like to embrace quality decor for dress and in my surroundings. A true friend that holds that word too heart; people I'd drop anything for and not the "what's in it for me" acquaintances. Loving father to a teenage daughter doing all he can to make her all she desires to be. Constantly trying to broaden my life experiences to make me the best person possible. Looking to find a lady that provides the ebb to my flow, the frick to my frack, the smile to my perfect day. She is lovely, smart, fashion savvy, courteous, and knows when to put me in my place. Is that a good start ladies?

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the city I am in...

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, To Sir with Love, Joy Ride, American Psycho, Step Brothers. TV: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Weeds, Homeland, Hung, Bones, Person of Interest, The Office, Californication, Episodes, Shameless. Food: Mexican, Italian, DHC...

For fun

Love being in the moment; where I am and who I am with may dictate the fun. I like to be out and about, shopping, sight-seeing, being active, watching a good moving, or just vegging out.

Last read

Candide by Voltaire...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management Consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% French background; we are all about the ladies...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I was fortunate enough to receive an Athletic Scholarship for my undergraduate studies and a Merit Scholarship for my graduate work.