Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy traveling all over the world both at...

In his own words

I enjoy traveling all over the world both at work and on vacation. This year I have had wanderlust and have been traveling nonstop while I'm not working, so it's been exciting. I was raised in Oregon, but I've lived in NYC, Houston, and Southern California. I used to be a marine biologist and I love the marine world. I changed my career and now I'm a mate on a boat in Hawaii. Looking forward to becoming captain in the coming years. I enjoy hiking, exploring, adventures of all sorts, hanging out with friends, running, working out, music, art, sports, Scuba diving, movies, dancing, and I really love the ocean. I love animals and I always will. My life is just not complete with at least one little furry friend. I'm easy-going, friendly, dedicated, ambitious, intelligent, caring, educated, respectful, and fun. I'm a scientist at heart. I love my family and friends and they are very important in my life. I like to laugh and make others laugh and I can be goofy at times. I'm looking for an intelligent, adventurous, fun, and ambitious woman that I can share my life with. I'm not looking to get married, settle down, and have kids right away, but these goals are certainly on the horizon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Cancun, Southern Mexico, Italy, Berlin, Vienna, Iceland, NYC, Southern Oregon, Portland, Seattle, Oslo, French Guyana, San Francisco, and AT&T Park


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Scuba diving, traveling, my family and friends, sailing, enjoying nature, doing anything on the water, animals, skateboarding, good museum or art exhibits, dancing, partying with friends, watching sports and good movies, aquariums, new adventures

For fun

I like to experience new and different things so I like to go to museums, do a road race, see a baseball game, go to a new restaurant, see a show, etc. Sometimes I just like to stay in a watch a movie

Last read

The Sirens of Titan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I used to be a marine biologist working at sea in Alaska. Now I work offshore as a Mate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but I would equally identify with spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Marine Biology, University of Oregon M.S. International Transportation Management, SUNY Maritime College