Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

In his own words

Originally from Connecticut, I grew up in a happy and healthy family with my younger brother and 2 chunky golden retrievers. I would spend my summers at the beach in Cape Cod and my winters skiing in Vermont. Despite my love for the changing of seasons (especially autumn), I packed my bags and headed south where I received my degree in Exercise Sport Physiology at The University of Tampa. I was a personal trainer for 6 years before making a drastic career change to Medical Sales. The job recently relocated me to West Palm Beach where I couldn't be happier. I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook in life, someone who is passionate about their interests and loves to smile. I'm looking for someone who looks for the good in people and has no problem dropping their guard and just being themselves. I stay very active and have tons of energy. If you can keep up that's nice. If you're more low-key, that's just as awesome. Be who you are and allow the chance for something great. I'm going into this with no pressure so if it doesn't work, hopefully I met some really cool people along the way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anchored on a sandbar with cocktail in hand.


The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

exercising, learning, concerts, hockey, lacrosse, photography, laughing, Slightly Stoopid, Pepper, Sublime, Jay-Z, Led Zeppelin, craft beer and turkey bacon, Phish, Rise Against, Kanye West, Dave Matthews, yogurt covered pretzels

For fun

I love the outdoors and being active. Boat drinks rock! Being spontaneous as possible is crucial and I will NEVER turn down a weekend trip/adventure. I do not enjoy clubs. Photography is awesome. I play ice hockey and mountain bike.

Last read

I'm obsessed with StumbleUpon. Your interests are saved in the database and it searches the entire internet for articles that match those interests. Here are just a few of mine: fitness, self-improvement, medical science, physiology, psychology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Exercise Sport Physiology at The University of Tampa