Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So, where do I start... This will be my second...

In his own words

So, where do I start... This will be my second go around with online dating so the jury is still out. I am a fun, outgoing person that loves to enjoy living life whether it's traveling, going out for dinner and drinks or spending the day at the lake or pool. That being said... I am excited about staying home with the right person and having a few glasses of wine and watching a good movie. I spend a lot of time with my two wonderful kids which are my main priority. My ex and I have a great relationship so please don't be insecure of about that... :) We are very lucky that we have been able to stay civil for the sake of the children. I like to go to the gym and sweat out all the bs that's going through my mind on a day to day basis. It keeps me sane. I believe in staying fit and lean so if you're looking for a weightlifting body builder (Jersey Shore guy) I'd suggest you move on. I do like the finer things in life, but by no means do I live my day to day life in that manner. Trucks, Mercedes, quads, camping, Napa, Las Vegas.... I enjoy it ALL. I'm very diverse I guess. My friends are really important to me as well so being willing to go and do things in a group with my friends and their significant others is a must. I guess what I'm looking for is someone that is ambitious, intelligent, confident (not arrogant), sweet, but has a bit of an edge about her. Someone that wants to have fun and be spontaneous like fly to Vegas for the night. If you don't enjoy the lake, beach or the pool then we are not going to be compatible. The only way to really tell if anything will click is to communicate, so send me a message and let's see how things unfold. Looking forward to this journey....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Olive and Ivy, Geisha A Go Go, The Vig (both locations), LGO, Postinos, The Garage, Chelsea's Kitchen


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

As far as music goes, I like mostly everything. From Indie Rock, Singer songwriter, country, R&B to pop.. I'm easy to please.... I love the beach, the mountains and the desert.

For fun

Outdoor dining in Scottsdale where I can hang out for hours and relax, eat and drink with friends. Golfing and watching sports is also a big part of my life.

Last read

The Morning Miracle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral