Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello there!

In his own words

So something about me...? I am a lot of fun but can be serious when I need to be. I work a lot so I try to maximize the fun when I with my friends. I can adapt to any social situation. I have a lot of acquaintances but few good friends. My two sisters tend to be the people that I hang out with the most. They are a lot of fun and they think I'm funny :) I am happy and comfortable doing any activity. If the choice is mine I would pick volleyball, meeting up with friends for sushi and happy hour. I am not into hanging out in bars unless it is a social gathering. I'm not opposed to having a few drinks and I prefer a casual environment. I have two dogs. One is a super tiny Chihuahua and the other is pretty normal sized. My match? That could really look like anything. I don't like to limit my choices and possibility for happiness by having a 'type'. I would mesh well with a person who has an awesome sense of humor. A person who can laugh and sometimes at themselves (its ok to laugh at your own jokes!). I would not be a good fit for a guy who is uptight, super organized (a place for everything and everything in its place) or someone who lives in stress. I'm pretty terrible at writing these types of things so If you would like to know more--send me a message! Thanks for reading

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Mystic CT (Ledyard), Boston, Annual trip to Vegas,

Favorite things

Let me be honest..I am not a great cook. I am open to learn if you would like to teach me. I really enjoy food competition shows. Right now I'm watching Top Chef Just Desserts. I really enjoy Volleyball. I play on a couple of different leagues.

For fun

I am drawn to live music shows. Ill go to any concert!

Last read

Sarah Silverman...The Bedwetter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference