Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-49 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you tell me how people from New Zeland got the nickname Kiwi ?

In his own words

Being someone who is outgoing, I find it exciting discovering new places, people and things. I have been told that I meet and greet folks easily, is well liked by friends and is easy to talk with. I have found throughout my journeys, that my life, is built upon a foundation of honesty, character, respect, integrity and compassion. Like most, my life has taken many twists and turns, and yet it has been filled with meeting some wonderful people and seeing some beautiful places. I am finding that it is the simpler things in life that matter most, like tea and cookies with grandma on Friday nights. I am a man who has many interests and is forever exploring new horizons. A couch potato I 'm not, but I do enjoy a good book and a latte now and then. One day I hope to travel throughout Europe with my honey and visit all the classic spots full of romance and wonder. Having done my personal work I have learned that I am not about the fluff but more about the quality of life. It is through my spiritual walk, intuition and personal relationships that I strive for contentment. It is my desire to meet a woman who appreciates the finer things in life and yet can celebrate the simple things like fresh-cut flowers, just because. Yes, I am a die hard romantic, a man of his word, someone who cheerishes the joy of a sunset and someone who is looking for a woman who will make my spirit soar and my heart sing.I am hoping to meet a woman of character, beauty, integrity, respect for others and compassion. I am not looking for a mother( already have one, she's great) but I am looking for a best friend, lover, partner. She is someone who is strong yet soft, independent yet cuddly and secure in her own skin. She understands the importance of family, has a good rapport with her folks, and would entertain the idea of us, having children. I am looking for a lady whom enjoys travel, dining out, theatre, the arts, movies, skiing and a walk on the beach. I want to be with a woman who sees herself in a proactive sort of way, upbeat about life and concerned about our home. She enjoys entertaining, being feminine, outgoing and romantic. This female appreciates her man when he surprises her with flowers, tickets to a show, a weekend getaway just for two. It doesn't bother her to know this guy likes to take care of his gal, sees her as a sensual woman who is emotionally available and is spiritual. It is a lifetime partner that I am searching for, a person whom honors herself, her family and her man. A special woman who looks to the future with an open mind, not knowing what's next, but is excited about the possiblities.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My 2 female cats just had a litter each (oops) 2 weeks apart with 9 kitty's total, Yikes! They are all cuties and each have a distinct personality. So tell me, do you need a cat, they're free ?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I find myself in Cabo San Lucas every April for some hot sun, great food, Margaritas, scuba diving, parasailing and a little R/R. The Big Sky Country better known as Montana is a favorite place to experience the balance of the 4-distinct seasons.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I like epic movies like Titanic and Dances with Wolves, I enjoy the arts, theatre, concerts, smooth jazz. Ethnic foods and wines are fun to learn about and I have a passion for roses, antiques and to see Carlos Santana in concert.

For fun

I lenjoy the great outdoors, storms, lightning spouts, Santana and Starbucks coffee. Having lived from Alaska to Florida I find that it's a diverse country we live in and exploring new places, people and things adds to the adventure.

Last read

The Da Vinci Code was my last book, I couldn't put it down and finished it in 3 days. It is very thought provoking, full of intrique and mystery. It was great! Santa brought me a book called Dewey, a Library cat who transformed a frumby town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I've lived a full life so far having several careers that peaked my interest from Smoke Jumper in Alaska to Corporate Pilot in Charlotte. Currently I am a Global Internet Entrepreneur and am enjoying the lifestyle.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I enjoy many cultures, ethnic foods including Mexican, Italian, East Indian and many more. I hope to visit New Zeland one day as well as Egypt, Europe and Russia. I don't really like traveling by myself so why don't you come along...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more of a Spiritual person with a Christian upbinging and understanding. I am not a hail, fire and brimstone type of believer, but I do enjoy the church at times for a mix of the social and spiritual fellowship it offers.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Looking back with hindsight, I wish I had taken more time as an undergrad to enjoy some of the social aspects of college. I was sooo serious. Grad school was plenty busy with little free time but all in all I enjoyed my education.