Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m originally from Boston and moved to LA 5...

In his own words

I’m originally from Boston and moved to LA 5 years ago (and no, I didn't 'pahk the cah in havahd yahd', I haven't had the pleasure of picking up the accent, but it does make me feel at home when I hear it). I moved to LA because of the amazing weather and the great opportunities the city provides. I started playing the sax in 5th grade, and I’m currently in a southern rock/blues/country band that plays gigs all around LA, which is a great balance for my day life - a VP in Finance (not exactly a barrel of laughs, but it pays the bills). I love trying out new places/cuisines - anything from food trucks to fine dining (I have yet to find food/desserts that are too sweet). Other interests include zip lining (I tried it in Catalina and it was awesome), biking, golfing, hiking, taking Clyde to the dog park and Huntington dog beach, traveling (I've been to England, Germany, and Austria and would love to go to Australia and Greece), amusement parks (who doesn't love cotton candy?), basketball, weekend trips (e.g. SF, SD, SB), improv classes at Groundlings, cars, and apparently parentheses. I’m looking for someone that is smart, passionate about her life, enjoys new experiences, kind, and has a sense of humor. I would like someone that is easy-going, but has a good head on her shoulders. She does not have to have all of the same interests that I do - I would love to learn about other hobbies too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Rescue sheltie mix named Clyde

Favorite hot spots

Malibu - Dukes (great view and fish tacos), Perch, Downtown art walk, etc. I love tropical vacation destinations (Hawaii - Kauai, Caribbean - St. Thomas). Anywhere can really be a hot spot if it's w quality people.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music - but my all time fav band is Jamiroquai (I really like Maroon 5, CCR, DMB, The Black Keys, and The Rolling Stones). I'm a fan of Breaking Bad, Hawaii 5-0, The Black List, Modern Family, Shawshank Redemption, Step Brothers..

For fun

Playing shows with my band and watching live music, I love golfing, biking, hiking, going to amusement parks, checking out the art walk, trying new restaurants, taking improv classes and going to comedy shows, watching movies, and traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad - Music Performance Grad - MBA - Finance