Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Turns out not where but who you're with that really matters....

In his own words

I would describe myself as someone who is easy going, easy to get along with, and up for just about anything. I'm a big family guy as I'm the oldest of 7 siblings and now have 2 nieces and 3 nephews all 8 yrs old and younger. Most all my family lives close by so I see them at least once a week. I even help coach Little League for one of my nephews. Nothing like trying to keep the attention of a bunch of 6 & 7 yr olds!! Ha... I live in my home out here in Brownsburg. I graduated from Indiana State twice and loved every minute of it. Proud to be a Tree!! It is hard to meet new people because most all my friends that live close by are now married with kids. I would love to travel more. My last real vacation was a cruise which I loved so I am looking for a travel companion. A good match for me would be someone who is sure of herself, smart, humorous, is not flakey, has that something that catches your eye, and can sit down and watch any sporting event with me. Someone who loves being out in the pool, loves the sporting scene (I have Colts season tickets & go to several Pacers games), enjoys working out, and going to concerts (I went to shows by Dave Matthews Band, Zac Brown Band, Phillip Phillips, Jack Johnson, & David Gray this past summer) all earn you bonus points.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really do like the smaller type bars / sports bars you can actually talk to someone, anywhere downtown, and I certainly would love to get back to the Carribean sometime soon.


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I love listening to music as I have a sizable collection on my IPod. Some of my favorite tv shows are The Soup, Gotham, Scorpion, & Resurrection among others.

For fun

I love being out in the pool, watching & playing sports especially the Colts & Notre Dame, going to concerts, working out, and hanging out with family, friends, and my little nieces & nephews.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a financial company as an analyst.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I usually only go on the holidays... bad i know:)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Indiana State and obtained two degrees in Sports Management and Management Information Systems..... and I got a job somewhere in the middle, go figure.