Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We are telling everyone we met thru your friend Jenn!

In his own words

So, while I rather just meet you in person, and just let you ask anything you want, I guess I should tell you something about me right? My friends would tell you that I'm quick-witted, fun, and extremely driven. I'm outgoing and can easily make friends, even in situations where I don't know a lot of people. Trust me, I always somehow end up having conversations about the most random things. I'm a loyal person and would do just about anything for the people I'm close to. Speaking of which, I am grateful to have an extremely supportive family and a wonderful group of friends on both coasts. I'm independent and have built my career through dedication and hard work. My job is interesting and challenging, but it also means that I pour a lot of time into it. Which is why I'm on this site! In my free time, I like to relax! I'm a very social person and like hanging out with friends, trying out new (or favorite) restaurants, drinking wine, checking out concerts, and visiting new places - local and far away. I am also a huge fan of reading the NY Times, and try to do that about every Sunday when I get the chance. These are all ways I like to unwind. I'm looking for someone that I have a natural chemistry with, not a "type." Conversation, and time, just flows. I'd like to laugh and have fun with this person. And if it works out, we both support each other, have each other's backs, and make one another better people.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know if I have a favorite "Hot Spot" per se, but I do really like places like Bungalow and The Other Room for drinks, and The Tasting Kitchen and A Frame for dinner. In terms of favorite travel destinations, I love Florence and Prague.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Movies - Almost Famous, About a Boy, Lost in Translation, Laurel Canyon, Dumb and Dumber, Old School. TV - Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Modern Family. Music - Lorde, Kanye West, This American Life, NPR. Food - Mexican, and really anything

For fun

I love to travel. I just got back from Turkey, and hoping to get to Thailand and Vietnam next. I enjoy going out to restaurants and bars, as well as going to dinner parties with friends.

Last read

I'm currently reading a couple of books...none of which I love, so feel to suggest anything great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney, specializing in entertainment and business litigation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
While my parents are from Chile, and my grandparents are from Germany, and I actually grew up here in LA.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tufts University - BA in International Relations; University College London - Junior Year Abroad; Tulane University Law School - JD