Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh hello. I'm new to this internet dating...

In his own words

Oh hello. I'm new to this internet dating scene but I understand the kids are wild about it these days. Can't say I have any huge expectations right away but I'm always up to meet someone new to enjoy the city with and take it from there. After all, I have no idea what my future wife is doing at this second but I imagine she has an internet connection and I'd like to think she's using it for more than just internet shopping or surfing funny cat viral videos on the YouTubes. As for myself, I'm not above checking out the occasional cute kitten video when the mood strikes. And I pride myself on having solid nerd credentials when it comes to books, movies, baseball, various other Jeopardy categories -- although you might be warned up front that I am a very, very inept man when it comes to anything technology-related. In fact, I may very well have been the last man in NYC to own a flip phone. So if it turns you on when a man asks for your phone number and then suavely FLIPS HIS PHONE OPEN to type it in, I'm your guy. But point is, I'd love to meet a girl who is touch w/ her own inner nerd in some way -- whether that means you're a fellow bookworm, an artist or musician of some kind, or maybe the scientist type who can explain to me how that big particle accelerator in Switzerland works. Also, please do get in touch if you look anything like Jennifer Lawrence when she has dark hair ... or the late 90s versions of Jennifer Connelly or Jennifer Love Hewitt maybe, or Jennifer Lopez. Any Jennifer, really.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

** BTW please let me know if you have an especially cool dog, that might even make up for a lack of personality on your part. **

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't traveled as much as I'd like to yet, but my favorite cities overseas so far have been Rome, Barcelona, Prague, Madrid, Stockholm and Dublin. I hear some good things about South America and Asia though ... I want to go to Bogota next.

Last read

The Innocents Abroad by Mark Twain, Dead Wake by Eric Larson, Summer of '49 by David Halberston, and The Women by T.C. Boyle. Reading Cryptonomicon now by Stephenson ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference