Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking men 49-60 within 60 miles of Alpharetta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Expecting some one have good sense of humor, intelligence and responsibility.

In her own words

Born on Eastern Mainland.finished 8 years medical school. Big bird took me to America Continental. Enjoy freedom but challenge environment .Still strongly hold Asia advance traditional culture and combined western straight open, humor and modern life.I have to be a bigger sponge learn lot of things. Changed my career chosen challenge,compete and rewards career. I am not only working hard but also have to try to work smart. All I am naturally made no need special cosmetic changing.Most of my pictures are recently. I knew am pretty and thoughtful,caring and easy going. looking for compatible intelligent gentleman be friend for life. I’m expecting someone who is honest, open, sense of humor can make me laugh a lot and fun to work inside and outside of house together, know how to take care his lady, For sure I would like take care of him support him with my heart and love to build wealthy healthy long time term relationship; He will not disappoint, I am ready to be loved and to love. I love sport running, hurdle, basketball and table tennis since I was child. always participated sport contest for school in city,love nature,gardening music and dance,I also enjoy cook not only cook gourmet food but also healthy food. Always create own recipes. Try to reach professional chef standard. Be patience. I wish some one knew the value of east and west united, learn advantage each part of culture respect each other,There are lot of advantage east combined with west, I hope some one would realize this value, I believe I have my own specialty wait for you to discover, use your maximum imagination and sixth sense, whether I am Humor or romantic or not ? You have to try and feel it. like to make joke. hope you can understand it. English is 2nd my language, am not afraid you laugh at me. because I am getting better every day. If you are serious your recently photos. Please to" Write" not to "Wink" ( I do not respond"Wink"). If you not get respond from me. I believe you still can find out your friend/partner/lover but not me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots Chattahoochee River in summer got Wet...Laugh... Climb Mountain some time during weekend excise, Florida beach is best place to vacation in the winter. Cruse always definitely is good for relax....

Favorite things

Various vegetable fruits, seafood are main course almost every day, Please save cow,pig and chicken, my favorite color is light green, light purple and cream, Play basketball, gardening, like to watch movie .

For fun

I like most sport, Enjoy watch skate dance, Play basketball,table tennis, ride bicycle wildly without hands(when I was youner), running some time, try to find out time keep exercise in Gym.

Last read

News paper Internet News and Job related Material.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Do you Watch HGTV A&E? On Saturday to figure out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Born in the city near Yang Zhi river in Eastern Mainland Where are beautiful nature contained thousands years history. Empire Palace, Great Wall, Acupuncture believe or not....
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hubei Medical College .