Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a clumsy, nerdy, goofball, who loves a good run and a good pint!

In her own words

Originally from Austin, Texas, I've been living in San Antonio since I graduated high school to attend undergrad at UTSA. I'm an avid runner, currently training for a slew of destination runs in the late fall and early winter of this year including the Shiner half marathon in Shiner, Texas. I consider myself to be a very energetic, quirky, funny girl, who'd help a friend or family member at the drop of a hat. I can be a bit random and neurotic at times, but really making an effort to offset that with my dimple laden smile and relaxed demeanor when caring and especially listening to others. Loyalty and honesty are what I truly hold to heart when getting to know someone (which I also learned are traits Virgos innately see in others, but who knows). All in all, I'm just looking for someone to hang out with and talk about silly, useless information they read about on imdb at 3am in the morning, while eating breakfast at some Mom and Pop diner, all the while telling you one of my ridiculously corny jokes (see what I'd tell you, totally random). ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini-poodle, but I love dogs of all shapes and sizes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Races and Fun Races, Trivia Nights at Saucer and Freetails, Running and Eating in and Around Pearl Brewery or Southtown Area, Destination Runs Along Riverwalk and Trailheads, any Social Events Promoting SA Business, Culture, and charities.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

The color green, sunning by the pool or the beach, playing Ultimate Frisbee, catching up on TV shows and movies via Netflix or Roku, running (if you couldn't tell already), and if you love to eat, then I'd love to cook for you.

For fun

Running and eating my top favorites! Going to concerts, especially music festivals, watching TV and movies: huge GoT and TWD fan. Playing ultimate Frisbee and any other outdoor activities. Being in great company with a pint or two!

Last read

World War Z, by Max Brooks, such an amazing, quick read! Really enjoyed the book especially after The Walking Dead season finale.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UTSA Graduate and soon to be UTSA Grad Student