Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Westboundndown11

37 year old man | Rockland, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks for clicking. So here's the latest...

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for clicking. So here's the latest tour through my head. The bars just aren't for me anymore; at least as far as trying to meet someone anyway. So here I am. I'm big on staying in shape but you probably wouldn't guess that from my diet. I'm sarcastic, funny (hopefully), definitely a little goofy, but also motivated, educated, and would like to think myself a bit of an old fashioned romantic with a big heart. But I'll admit it's easy to be a romantic when your actually crazy for her. Old school values with certain things, modern on others. I don't facebook or tweet. I'm tech able, I'm just not an open book, and who cares that Jeff is psyched for Taco Tuesday? Not big on selfies either to be honest. Not knocking those that dig that stuff, it just doesn't make me feel too manly taking a selfie with my pizza. I'm extremely active, I love traveling, golfing, skiing, snowmobiling, kayaking, fishing, playing baseball, football, anything exciting, and most of all hockey. But right now I'm recovering from a rather nasty hand injury, so I've had to sacrifice some of my favorite activities until I get my strength and flexibility back, but it's getting there. I'm just hoping to meet someone cute, fun, sweet, and kind. I'm not particularly attracted to careers or goals when it comes to romance, it's great to have them, and I think everyone needs some responsibility just to stay sane, but I care much more about what kind of person they are. Personality is huge; I recommend them highly. Approachable, kind, friendly, laughing freely, these things can make a girl even prettier than she already is. I would much rather be with a girl who is stress free and pressure free, than climbing the corporate ladder and getting rich if it costs her sweetness or joy. Snobby, judging, elitist, bitchy, these things make hot girls ugly. No points deducted if you can legitimately pull off both though, the lofty career goals and real happiness. But either way I likes 'em happy first, cute and sexy second, smart third, and career doesn't even make the top 20.... I'm kidding, you can rearrange the first three in any order. Still kidding, cute and sexy is first. Aaah, still kidding. There's no rank but those 3 are the primary ingredients. And most people in Mass are smart, so I'll assume intelligence and include adventurousness as the other big attraction factor. And it's not officially on the list or anything, but having parents that live in another state is a nice feature....totally kidding, he said hopefully. That's about it I guess, before I get too deep in it. So say hi if you're interested, but ideally I'm looking for someone between 27-35 without kids just yet but would like to have at least one when the time comes.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

By chance I looked under my truck in my driveway in LA and find this little guy starving to death, hiding. I scoop him up, feed him and canvas the neighborhood, but the 4 people I asked didn't recognize him, so I called off the search. I was hooked.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to my family's vacation home in Maine especially in the winter, traveling is my favorite though. Aruba, Colorado, Vegas, Cali, let's go.

College

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts, North Adams, MA

Favorite things

My right thumb, Marvin, things that are fried, things to do in the winter, the female hip bone, being on the water, hockey, so funny I cry laughing, endorphins, jobs well done, random adventures

For fun

hockey, golf, road trips, skiing, concerts, B's and Pats games, dinner and a movie, a night out, a night in, batting cages, swimming, bike rides, waterfront anything, BBQ's with lawn games.

Last read

Cross, Ben Franklin's Autobiography (awesome)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Confirmed Catholic and godfather to 3 awesome kids, but not really a practicing church goer. I prefer my own unclouded view. There's a god....Thanks for the Big Bang. Be good to each other. That's about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree