Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Help wanted: Cake Pop Taster

In her own words

Help! WANTED: someone to change the windshield wipers on my Porche. They can be so tricky sometimes! Oh, wait- this is a dating site? Scratch that, then. How's this: WANTED: Bee swatter. Cake-pop- eater (I mean, have you ever had a bad cake pop? Didn't think so. I like the red velvet ones from Sam's Club.) Must love to laugh and enjoy good food (for I suspect the two are intimately connected). I admire a man who has a reputation for stability, generosity, and leadership. This man stands head above others to me, and no matter his education or income he gets treated like a the most special man on earth. Because he is, at least to me. If this man is you, you are known by your friends (and even your exes!) as deeply respectful of women. You are witty and honest, and people love to be around you; you can't help it. For you I'll make a mean garlic-stuffed chicken and break its wishbone for good luck and love! And yes...I'll share the prize from the Cracker Jack box with you. Promise. As for me, my friends might call me tasteful and elegant-- but with some wit and humor tossed into the mix. My favorite time of day is walking my dog just before dawn, when the quiet of the morning reveals another 24 hours of potential and hope. I drive with the music turned all the way up and the windows down...mostly because my dog peed in the backseat and I can't get the smell out. (Time for another "wanted" ad.) I'm a lover (of parentheses), not a fighter. Peace, man... Interested? Message me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

My dog will gladly abandon me for...anyone. I'm more impressed if you can make him not jump.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Manakeesh, Green Line Cafe, Distrito, City Tap House, Dock Street, Buddakan, Amada, Pod, Vietnam Cafe, Popshop, Local 44, Honest Tom's Taco Shop, Tampopo, Any bookstore, Tria Wine Bar, Nineteen, Aksum, HARLEM, and West Philly, duh!

Favorite things

Tulips, vanilla, good food and endorphins. Sparkly shoes, little kids, a good movie, travel, the Sunday paper (a real one-- not online!). Books. Trashy fashion mags. Museums. Ice cream. And especially, especially, especially the ocean.

For fun

Read, live music, farmer's markets, museums, house parties, new cuisines and wine, travel.

Last read

The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
An all- American mutt who traced her heritage alllllllllllll the way back to Sierra Leone. Kind of.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I love this beautiful world, and see God in many things.
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral