Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 25 miles of West Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No Longer have a paid account...for now. So,...

In his own words

No Longer have a paid account...for now. So, I'm unable to respond--sorry. I work for both The University of Wisconsin−Madison and UCLA. I mainly live in Madison, but I also spend a considerable amount of time in L.A. I travel often (mostly for work)—usually to Milwaukee, Chicago, Minneapolis, DC, and TX. I'm a very curious, non-judgmental person. I love fall weather, tasting new foods and wines, and watching college football. I work long days, but I try to make it to the gym regularly to de-stress (been working out 4–6 times per week when in Madison). Please Note: (1) I'm allergic to cigarette smoke. So, I usually cannot be around smokers—including those "trying to quit" and "only socially"—for long (even if they aren't smoking right in front of me as the particles/scent are usually infused in their clothes, hair, vehicles, and home). This is nothing personal, but a quality of life issue for me. (2) I neither respond to nor "rate" profiles without pictures.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo, San Antonio, DC, Minneapolis, Toronto, Colorado, Napa Valley, Rocky Mountains, and Spain. I want to visit Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Bora Bora, and South America.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

TV Shows I Enjoy = Happy Endings (R.I.P.); Modern Family; Forensic Files; ESPN College Game Day; Judge Judy (my vice)

For fun

Gym; Travel; Wine tasting; Reading; PS3; College Football; Photography; Thinking up surprises for loved ones.

Last read

A lot of non-fiction (mainly science journals) and statistics due to my job, but I actually enjoy reading it (I'm kind of a nerd that way). Favorite Books: A Secure Base (Bowlby); Attached (Levine & Heller); On Writing Well (Zinsser)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Researcher and Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mexican on both sides
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but only go to church when back home.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD from U Iowa; Post-Doctoral training at the UCLA School of Medicine