Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No lifeguard on duty.

In her own words

Good luck to everyone, I'm just waiting until this runs out at the end of the month and not really interested in dating right now. Happy shopping. As far as me personally, I'm a very warm, caring, enthusiastic, sarcastic, and social person. I very much value personal relationships, and enjoy having a good circle of friends and close family to share life with. While I love my work, I am a much happier person when my life is balanced. I love the outdoors (hiking, kayaking, skiing, camping), and have a huge passion for travel (around the corner or several times zones away). I like to stay active and try to find little adventures every day. I love a relaxing day watching movies or reading, but most often you'll find me exploring the PNW since I'm new here (just moved the first week in September from Boston). I'm looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship. Someone who is honest (with yourself and others), kind, romantic, has a good sense of adventure, can appreciate and dish out some hardy sarcasm, and is HAPPY with his life and wants to share and explore with someone else. We should probably grab a coffee or an adult beverage if you have several of these qualities: honest, open-minded, romantic, kind, FUN, thinks outside the box, doesn't take themselves too seriously (aka: if a toddler handed you a toy cell phone, you'd answer it - obviously), isn't above the small things in life, knows how to let loose and be a goof, but can also navigate thru the challenges life throws at you. You have something you are passionate about and that drives you, your life has purpose outside of yourself, you are willing to teach and to learn, you laugh more often than you get angry or frustrated, and you are looking to explore the world and engage... too much? :) In short... I love a good challenge, so don't take it easy on me. I'm always thinking about traveling, so let's plan something. I'm pretty sarcastic at any given moment, so give it back to me - it's more fun that way. I don't take myself too seriously, and neither should you. I love to laugh, I still hold onto my hopes for a renewed aspect of spontaneity to dating (I'd like to meet someone amazing via arguing about who gets the last perfect avocado in the pile at the grocery store, or knock you over while running to catch a flight in a busy airport...sigh). I think life is all about the experiences of the moment to moment, so I try not to miss any... Don't jump in the ocean if you aren't up for the swim... Cheers :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

As soon as I'm moved and settled I very much intend on getting a dog :) Dog park anyone?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been here about a month, so really enjoying working on this part at the moment. Stay tuned.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Outdoors, music, photography, travel, yummy food, coffee/latte in the morning, reading in a coffee shop, a really good dirty martini or glass of wine, cooking...did I mention traveling?

For fun

Outdoor activities such as hiking, kayaking, trail running. Out with friends to restaurants, wine bars, concerts, and sporting events. I absolutely love to travel, and hope I can spend a lot of my life exploring new places and cultures.

Last read

The latest editions of Guns & Ammo and Field and Stream...obviously :) Books I'm currently reading: Two books by Atul Gawande (Better, and The Checklist Manifesto), The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot, Brain Rules by John Medina.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an emergency and critical care veterinarian :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from Bloomfield Hills, MI and over the past 10 years have lived in Savannah GA, Chicago, East Lansing MI (Go Spartans!), DC, and Boston/Cape Cod.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but consider myself more spiritual than being super into organized religion. I definitely appreciate growing up with a religious background, and am uncertain how I will implement that into my future life, but I'm very open.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I've been to 5 colleges over the years :) I have a very long paper trail across the country but am finally done with the academic portion of my life....for now :)