Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Canadian girl looking for her last first date...

In her own words

I moved to LA from Vancouver just over 4 years ago, and while I'm very happy and have a great life here, I'm hoping to meet someone who will make it even better! I'm passionate about life. I love learning new things, meeting new people, traveling (been to over 30 countries but don't think that's nearly enough!), spending quality time with family and friends, and of course staying active. I'm easy going, down to earth, a foodie, and a wine lover. I'm a positive person who always makes the best out of any situation. I'm equally comfortable in a cocktail dress or your old college sweatshirt. I have opinions and will call you on your BS - but I also love hearing other viewpoints and know when to say nothing at all. Cooking at home with a good glass of red, good music, and good company is one of the things that makes me happiest. I also like to make a difference in the world, last year I did a two week Habitat for Humanity build in Vietnam which was one of the most gruelling/rewarding experiences of my life. I hope to do more things like it and preferably with a significant other. What I'm looking for in that significant other: I'm looking for a best friend. A partner in crime. A travel buddy. A confidant. A lover. I'm attracted to guys who are intelligent, kind, funny, passionate, successful, spontaneous, chivalrous, and genuine. I'm looking for someone who is easygoing and confident, who has a positive outlook on life and knows what they want from it. I find intelligence sexy. You must enjoy your work, but enjoy your time off with friends/family even more! You must love adventures, whether it's going on a weekend getaway or a cross-globe galavant. Someone who can make me laugh and be silly and playful yet serious when the situation demands it. If you like what you've read and feel like sending a wink - Don't! Send a non generic email instead - it's much preferred and most likely to get a response! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with horses, dogs and cats. Not really a cat person though. Would love to have a dog, but believe that they need until I have enough room for them to run and play, I'll be dogless :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tuscany, Paris, London, Edinburgh, Tokyo, Hanoi, SF, NYC, Australia, NZ, Istanbul, Tel Aviv, Mozza, top notch sushi restaurants, Via Veneto, Ado, Gjelinas, VBW, Hollywood Bowl, Farmer's Markets, on a boat, anywhere with my friends.

Favorite things

Passport, iPhone, sunshine, fresh air, beach runs, travel, green technology, hosting dinner parties, sushi, full bodied wines, king sized beds, Documentaries, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Good Will Hunting, Amelie, 30 Rock, NPR...

For fun

Travel, concerts, weekend trips, dinner/brunch with friends, movies, reading, cooking, beach volleyball, snowboarding, hiking, biking, yoga, tennis, Bar Method.

Last read

I love to read, but feel like I can never find the time anymore. Some recent favs are: The Art of Racing in the Rain, Power of Now. Outliers, Kite Runner, Various Cookbooks (love reading cookbooks!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Film/TV Industry, (I'm not an actress) and I love what I do. The hours can be long, but I still find it quite rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My Dad is American and my Mom is Canadian - I'm basically an Euro mix: English, Irish, and Scottish with a bit of Itailan and Nowegian thrown in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Neither of my parents are religious, so I wasn't raised following any organized religion. I was raised to be a good person, and respect others.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral