Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to share the journey?

In her own words

Me: genuine, almost always happy, ambitious, hardworking, playful. I am passionate, down to earth, endlessly optimistic and really try not to sweat the small stuff. I have a great career, amazing friends and loving, very cool parents. I've had a few significant relationships but not in a while and I would like to find that special someone to share life with. I moved to Los Angeles from Atlanta ten years ago and really enjoy living in southern California. There's a relaxed vibe on the westside that I've taken to and it doesn't hurt that my office is just blocks away from my home and both are close to the ocean. I manage technology for a custom men's clothier, so if we end up dating, you can be nicely outfitted ;) I recently celebrated my birthday on the slopes in Park City with close friends. It was a fun trip and I look forward to more active vacations. I love to travel but haven't nearly as much as I would have thought by now. So much to see and do! Where do you want to go? What do you want to do and see? Consider me on board! I enjoy having a balanced life. My weekdays are busy with a rewarding but demanding job so my evenings and weekends are mine (mostly). I cherish down time to relax, cook, read, get a massage, take a trip, or just catch up on what's on my dvr. I am able to reap the benefits of my life and experiences to guide me - this is truly a gift. I don't rattle easily as I've learned that things will be okay. Or, as I read recently, "don't worry, everything is going to be fantastic!" I optimistically look to new experiences as I love to learn, to grow, to feel stimulated and alive. In a relationship, I am loving, supportive, loyal and honest; a willing companion to explore and enjoy life with. I don't expect you to be perfect, just present and willing to communicate. We will figure out the details together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Traveling, intimate restaurants, dark chocolate, puppies, spin class, yoga, different points of view, earthy wines, starry nights, dry wit, pretty dresses that cling a little, cracking up, kissing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Lead technology team and products for a custom men's clothier
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference