Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Camby, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting to find a friend as much as a relationship.

In his own words

Let me start by saying I am an honest man looking for a good woman. I have a witty sense of humor and enjoy doing anything that will make me laugh. I will be in only one relationship at a time as I believe in giving the woman all my attention. I am not interested in games and am looking for a long term relationship. I have a job and I love it. I am very ambitious and love a challenge. I am not afraid to try new things as long as I am experiencing it with someone. I really like to cook and expect there will be many nights where you can put your feet up while I cook dinner, or better yet join me and we can cook and talk about how the day went. I am not a sports fan, not to say I would not watch it, but I would rather go out to dinner or grab a good glass of wine with some conversation. I do like to read a lot, mostly sci-fi, and would love to find someone who also likes to read and maybe read a book together. I do like to go out to dinner and movies but I also like to stay home for a good night in the living room watching TV. I like to do and learn new things so if I did not list an interest you like do not think I would not do it, life is about living and better living with a special woman. I like to be with that special woman but I do not need to be with her all the time. If you need a girl’s night out then go out and I look forward to talking to you about it when you get back. I will be honest and tell you what I think and how I feel as I want open communication. I am looking for a woman who can be honest, caring and challenge me to be more than I am. I want her to teach me new things and be willing to learn things from me. A woman who will also be open and honest to me and if we do something or cook something that is just garbage she will tell me because I probably think the same thing and then we can laugh at how bad it was rather than keeping things to ourselves. I am looking for someone who will make me more than I am as I make her more than she is. This means someone who likes her own things so that I can experience them as well and see what I think. I don’t want to always do what I usually do. You want to try the opera (let’s go), a play (tell me where), sit home and watch tv (I will make the popcorn), or something new (let’s do it). I am also looking for someone who will let me be her rock and let me help her through the good and bad as I will need her too. I want someone who will end the night talking and fall asleep in my arms midway through the sentence. I want a woman who will kiss me before we go to work in the morning and when we get home, this may seem obvious or not a big deal but I think this is very important and it not need to be every day. Most importantly I want a woman who will be true to me and not cheat. I have no issues with a woman with children, I have children too. I am not looking to be their father but have no issue being their friend if they want it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Movies, Books, video games, role playing, math, science

For fun

Read a book, watch movies, cook (I love to create my own recipes), fishing, listening to music, coffee and conversation

Last read

I have an extensive library and enjoy all kids.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in Mathematics from IU and an MBA from University of indianapolis