Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very comfortable in social situations. I...

In his own words

I'm very comfortable in social situations. I typically don't get too disappointed in life, even when bad things happen. I've learned that things always happen for a reason. I'm a very giving person. I'm a Cancer and its eerie how closely I match the description of what a Cancer is. It brings me joy seeing people's expressions when they open gifts i get them. I like surprising people. I love food. It's one of my favorite things. I've learned to acquire sophisticated tastes as I've gotten older, but I'm still that kid that loved going to Olive Garden or Red Lobster. I'm very easy to please. I enjoy the simple things in life. I don't like big extravagant birthday bashes where I don't know or care about 90% of the people there. Some of the best birthdays in the past have been 3 or 4 of my closest friends.... ordering in my favorite food... sitting out on the porch eating, drinking some beers and just talking and reminiscing. Don't get me wrong, I can definitely clean up and get ready for a nice, elegant night out. But I'm more of a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy. On a date I would more likely take you for a bike ride on the beach and ice cream afterwards.... a cooking or wine tasting class at night.... or just something simple like that. Not the person that every weekend has to go to some new posh restaurant (reservations required), or the new "it" bar. I work full time in the pharmaceutical industry by day, but I'm an entrepreneur by heart. It's in my blood. And no I'm not that struggling starving actor, or unemployed claiming I'm an "entrepreneur". I own a business (related to "my favorite thing") and am always thinking of new ideas. I have two dogs. I love animals and I also love kids. I think kids are the best of us and they bring out the best of us. So who am I looking for? A half jewish/half scientologist/half kabllah skater girl. Must be between the ages of 27-30 and a half. You experimented with drugs in your teens and early twenties but now your over that. Brunette hair is mandatory. I like girls between the height of 5'4 and 5'7. You want kids, but only 2. 3 kids are acceptable if one of them will be adopted. And out of the birth kids you want to name the oldest one Wes Jr. You have this weird infatuation with spiders and monkeys..... but not spider monkeys. You are considered attractive. Not sexy, not hot.... but your friends would describe you as attractive. And last but not least you have to be okay with us having separate bedrooms if we get married.....I'm not picky..... Oh and on top of that if your mom is your best friend and you like going to Sizzler then you win.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If by "Hot Spot" you mean all those swanky clubs and places to be "seen" then my answer would be I don't do "hot spots" anymore. But I do love lounges with good food, great music (preferably live music) and a good vibe of friendly people


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

friends, traveling, FOOD, more FOOD, Wetzels Pretzels, Pinkberry, watching my nieces and nephews grow, mentoring young kids, itunes, gelato, REAL Hawaiin shaved ice, FOOD NETWORK, Restaurant Impossible, Diners Drive ins and Dives,

For fun

Traveling, EATING, learning new things, being active, sports, spending time with family, listening to no name cover bands play covers of all my favorite and recent songs. Weekend road trips. Traveling the world.

Last read

Bartending for Dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical industry by day, entrepreneur by night
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Korean.... half North Korean and half South Korean
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It would be great to meet someone and continue to grow in faith together
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
graduated from Cal State Fullerton with a degree in Business and Marketing