Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | El Toro, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles of Lake Forest, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a garden...dig it!

In his own words

I tend to enjoy life by living vicariously through my friends, watching reality television shows, and pining over celebrities' lives...wait, those are things I generally mock. I frequently like to have new experiences and not take life too seriously. Whether leisurely riding through the canyon, learning to speak Italian, weekend getaways in Coronado, or listening to the relaxing island sounds of Kapono at Duke's in Waikiki. I know many other wonderful experiences exist and that you have some to share! My abridged profile: born in the first state, raised in the last state, and settled in the state between the two. I returned to California for college, receiving a B.S. in Mathematics (and still preach that a solid background in the universal language guarantees success for any choice in life), and have remained here since. I started my career in Teaching, with a part-time job at Disneyland, followed by a short tenure in management, finally landed a career in the construction management industry all while concurrently serving in the Air National Guard. Needless to say, I like to keep busy, but appreciate the quiet times as well. I don't live near my family, but respect family dynamics and believe family is essential. I enjoy visiting random places, just to check it out and form an opinion. I like creating a schedule as a guide, but have discovered the best memories are generated during the spontaneous moments. I continuously strive to be a gentleman first, which may initially portray a stoic image. It may be a defense mechanism to insure someone is interested in learning about me, rather than what I possess on the surface. I would certainly be described by friends as not flashy, but responsible, loyal, and dependable. I don't have family in the area so my friends are my immediate family (one big happy Ohana!). I’m always game for good company, good conversation, and good times. I’m not flashy; don’t need to live on the brink of financial disaster to have an extravagant car or large house. I live responsibly and like to be prepared for the future. I do save to take extravagant trips and would rather spend my money on family, friends, and fun by doing things rather than having things. I live a simple lifestyle and believe that helps me focus on the important things in life by keeping stress in my life at low levels. I believe low stress and healthy forms to relieve stress, are imperative to gain the most out of life. I’d rather work hard for the things I need and earning the things I want. I’m usually uncomfortable receiving gifts from others because I feel I’ll get the items I need or want…what’s most important to me are the relationships and spending time with family and friends. I cherish the sacrifice people make with their time rather than their wallet. What am I looking for? Well, I don't think I ask for much...just someone tolerant, wise but fun, and genuine. I’m ultimately searching for the person who is willing to understand my views without necessarily agreeing with them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Hawaii, New Jersey, Coronado Island, and Big Bear are favorite getaways. Work travels afforded visits to obscure cities in the States (always find something interesting). Daily visits to the local coffee house and weekly lunches at Wahoo's!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Friends, family, fun, anything associated with Italy is wonderful, trips to Hawaii...these are a few of my favorite things! Often I find amusement with the simplest things in life (like an oddly shaped container just for clever!).

For fun

Exercise regularly at the gym, planning gatherings and getaways with friends, motorcycle rides, playing roller hockey, flying, and constantly looking for different and interesting events (like Pageant of the Masters, visiting the Getty, etc).

Last read

The Dan Brown novels (enjoyed Angels and Demons the most), the controversial Holy Blood Holy Grail, and currently working on required military readings for promotion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently a western region construction consultant for an architectural/design firm based in Dayton, OH. Completed tour as a High School Teacher, Supervisor at Disneyland, and have served in the Air National Guard for 13 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A mixture of Italian, Irish, French, and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Been exploring my spirituality lately, but was raised Roman Catholic. I'm fascinated with the study of comparative religions and seek a better understanding of various types of influences.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Started high school at Los Alamitos, but graduated in Hawaii, returned to Southern California attending CSULB, with pit stops along the way at Golden West and LMU. Received my BS in Math and still believe it's important to every topic.