Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 25 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking sincere, genuine guy. Can be shy at first, so say hi!

In his own words

I don't really have a specific type. Appearance is important but not as much as chemistry and a good sense of humor. I believe honesty and sincerity are the keys to any good relationship, including friendship. I am an extremely loyal, caring and compassionate person and expect no less from my friends. I'm not expecting an instant romance but I also don't have time for games. I'm definitely not looking for hook-ups! I grew up in a small town in Georgia. I've been in the area for 10 years now. Time really flies! But yes, I still have an accent. It's not as strong as it once was but you'll hear it. It's one of those accents people either love...or love to make fun of me for. But I'm 41...I doubt it's going away at this point. I’m not really into the bar scene. I don't mind going on occasion but I would rather spend my evenings with that special someone over a nice dinner. I like movies, art, theater, reading, traveling to new places and spending time with my friends. But, most of all, I love music! I especially like discovering new bands and going to concerts. I'm looking for someone who may have some similar interests but at the same time, can show me what else life has to offer. I'm always up for a new adventure!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Manipulated daily by my 12 year old cat. I rescued her about 5 years ago from the shelter. She THINKS she's been in charge ever since...No, I'm not a crazy cat person. And I'm sorry if you hate cats but she's part of the package. She was here first.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not much on the club scene; favorite recent vacations were to London, San Fran, Yosemite, Seattle, Sequoia, Napa, Disney; Fav restaurants Amada, Amis, Zahev and Jake's. I love a good sandwich.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Fav Gadgets: iPod, Kindle, Tivo!! Fav TV shows: Pretty eclectic...Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Downton Abbey, The Middle, Bates Motel, Doctor Who Fav Music - James Morrison, Eric Hutchinson, Citizen Cope, Jason Mraz, John Mayer

For fun

Love to travel and explore new places; Enjoy live music of all types; Discovering new restaurants; hanging out with friends; theater; museums; nice glass of red wine and good company can make the most boring place interesting!

Last read

Been slacking lately. I tend to read 2 or 3 books in a row and then nothing for 6 months. Lately I prefer shorter reads...Entertainment Weekly and tons of different blogs and websites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager in Fortune 500 Company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral