Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I'm a passionate individual, but...

In his own words

Hello! I'm a passionate individual, but whether it's my heart or my mind, I'm constantly searching for joy, love, happiness, and hope. Life is such a journey, but I would love to share that journey with someone. Life is meant to be shared. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and become great friends in that process. Friendship, I believe, is the foundation for a beautiful, trusting relationship. I'm also looking for something substantial, meaningful, heart changing, not platonic or short-termed. I've never done this online thing, so I hope that my true self comes across. I'm a genuine guy, looking for something genuine and communicative. I just finished moved to Denver and bought my first condo! Scary :) I love running and biking around the city, working out, playing basketball and hockey, and I think that factor makes Boulder and Denver a special place to live. Plus I grew up here, so I'm probably a little biased!! Ha Ha. I enjoy going to coffee shops, and finding new restaurants to eat at. With that said though, nutrition and health are a big part of my life. I care a lot about the health of my heart, body, and mind. I would want someone to share a passion for health and nutrition with me. I've been blessed enough to do quite a bit of traveling, and thoroughly enjoy jumping from place to place, but I must admit I'm sort of a home body. I'd love to return to Europe for more academic antiquities. I'm a sports junkie and love watching any athletic event (on TV or in person). Go Ohio State Buckeyes! My family is from Ohio, so I've been a Buckeye fan my entire life. I bleed scarlet and grey :) O-H-I-O! The fall and the weekends were meant for football! I'm not one to sit on the couch for 12 hours watching, but if there is a big game on, I'll be there. I'm also a nerd/dork, and love to read and write. I enjoy sitting at my computer, and writing about almost anything. If I don't have my Mac Book give me a pen, some paper, a good cup of Joe, and I'm set! I'm also a big film and television buff. I like shows like Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. Kind of odd I guess but I really enjoy going to movies by myself to reflect and think about life's phenomenons. There isn't a genre of film that I dislike, with the exception of musicals. Not a big fan. My favorite genre though is probably drama. I like the reflection required to appreciate and wrestle with the narrative. I also really enjoy art. I'm a terrible artist and couldn't draw between the lines when I was younger but have come to truly appreciate all types of art. Film is my favorite medium, but I also like paint and sketch. On another point, I also really enjoy tattoo's and ink. I have a few tattoo's which are all very important to me as they evidence my faith in Christ and God, as well as some tattoo's about my life. I love seeing others ink as well. I consider myself an academic, especially in philosophy and religion as I hold my degrees in those areas. Oh and my favorite television show is Jeopardy. Kind of cheesy but I don't miss an episode! My family is essential to me and a large part of my life. Family is something that I hold very high and want to meet someone who would share that sentiment as well. My faith in Christ is more than important. Words cannot describe how essential that platform is for my heart and mind. I would want my partner to understand and grow with me in that. Lastly, I'm someone who isn't content with just "living". Life is a journey and as I journey, I want to learn and grow in virtue everyday. So that I can hopefully bring more light into an often dark world. I believe and hope that my best friend and partner is someone who wants to grow in the same manner, as well as challenging each other in love and grace. I know that's a really short and quick description to explain myself, but hopefully a little bit of my personality and thoughts shined through.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Pamela! She's the love of my life :) Ha Ha Ha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Boulder or Denver really. I also love traveling, so any place new to explore. Cherry Creek. The Pepsi Center. Wash Park. Pearl Street. Boulder Creek Path. Whole Foods. Mt. Sanitas. Chipotle (Ha Ha). The Gym. Sports Bars and Bitter Bar.


Whitworth University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

Sushi. Walking Dead. Game of Thrones. Jeopardy. Ohio State Buckeyes. Denver Sports. Road biking. Running. Ice Hockey. Cooking. Working out. Reading. Writing. Tattoo's and art. Coffee shops. Books of all natures. Chipotle or Illegal Pete's, not Qdoba!

For fun

Reading and writing. I have my masters in theology and love studying religion, philosophy and spirituality. I'm kind of dork! I am a dork, who am I kidding. Watching sports. Cooking. Eating out. Coffee. Biking. Running. Working out. Hockey and movies

Last read

Last thing I read was a chapter from my favorite book "Paradise Lost", Some argumentative excerpts from the Summa Theologica, and finally got around the finishing the Alchemist. Oh, and finished Mocking Jay. Gotta love the Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently work part-time for a non-profit foundation as the Communications Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm pretty white as you can get, but I'm half Greek on my Father's side, but pretty far removed from having family still in Greece.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christ is the center of my heart and my mind. I hold Bachelor and Master degrees in Theology and Philosophy and passionately love pursuing knowledge and faith in him as well comparative religion, world religions, and philosophy of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergraduate from Whitworth University in Spokane WA. Master's degree from Fuller Theological Seminary in Pasadena CA.