Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Elgin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody happy, happy, happy!!!

In his own words

Well, I'm a country boy at heart, but have a bit of a nerdy side. I'm a quiet, laid back person with a fun sense of humor. I really just like to enjoy the world around me and be outside. Sometimes I can be shy when meeting someone new but I usually get over it pretty quick. My favorite pass times are swimming, kayaking, shooting guns, bows and hunting at my friends ranch, sitting around a fire at night with great company. I am also very good with my hands and like to fix/make/build things. I work as a Wildlife Specialist and my job has its easy days and its tough days. I have finally found a job that I love doing and pays pretty well. I get a workout every day and it really is a win-win. I get to see all sorts of critters! I'm looking for someone who loves the water and the outdoors but may also be inclined to cuddle up on the couch with me and watch a movie after a long days work. Someone who has goals and ambitions in life. She must also be caring, kind, and honest most of all.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, Harley, hes a Lab Collie mix and a newcomer beagle puppy, Copper. But I like all kinds of animals.

Favorite hot spots

Any lake or body of water. Favorite place is Lake Pflugerville. My best friends ranch, Enchanted Rock, Lost Maples.


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Singing Movies: Prometheus, Across the Universe, Due Date... Music: Green Day, MXPX, Eminem, Zach Brown Band, Kenny Chesney... TV: Duck Dynasty, The Office, Modern Family, HIstory, Discovery Channel, The Walking dead...

For fun

Swimming at local swimming holes, hunting at the ranch with my best bud, and just hanging with friends. I love to listen to music and I like to sing karoake every now and then. Wish I could be a country singer... mayeb one day. lol

Last read

The last thing I read all the way through was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows... and that was before the movie came out. lol. But I have been wanting to read The Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have been very undecisive on my career path. I love and find so many things interesting and intriguing. I have finally found a job that I love doing and pays very well. I get a workout every day and it really is a win-win.