Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Captain Planet, he's our hero!

In his own words

I'm more than words but if I could pick a few of my favorites they would be: humble, down to earth, well mannered, pleasant, optimistic, and unique. I'm well educated, but not overly appealed by money. I like being comfortable and enjoy wearing sweat pants on a daily basis, as who I am shouldn't be defined by what I wear, or the things I own for that matter. I'm thrilled by the fact that I get paid to do something that I wouldn't consider actual work. Everyone I know says I'm a philosopher, as I do tend to try and relate everything to something relevant or a lesson of sorts. I think I have the ability to relate to nearly anyone, including animals. I don't enjoy waking up early unless I have something fun to do. I don't feel fully awake until I've had a music workout session, which I believe does something to invigorate my soul. I'm the worst liar in the world, so I don't do it. I've never really been very good at planning, nor do I love to, but am getting better at it and understand the necessity of it for certain things. I strive on other people's enthusiasm and am willing to do just about anything with someone I care about if they show me a little passion. I think love is the only thing that makes life worth living, and embrace all its various forms. I have a group of about 8 best friends that I've known since elementary school that I believe are all truly good people(Seemingly the rarest of the rare). I can't say that I have one favorite color, although if you made me pick, I'd say a blend of light blue and hot pink. With music, I like what I like, depending on my mood, I'd listen to damm near anything. My favorite radio station is ben fm because hey, they play what they like. Overall I still believe in the golden rule(treat people how you would want to be treated to those who were never introduced to the idea.) I'm not perfect, and will never claim to be. I'm not scared to admit when I'm wrong, or at least acknowledge the idea that you thought I was wrong. I'll listen to your ideas and try to figure out how your brain is wired so we can get on the same page without making excuses for myself. I appreciate what a whole hearted apology does for a person. I have no desire to irrationally force myself in a "relationship", but I'd love to meet someone to who could be a good life teammate. Someone to go through the beautiful struggle alongside. My type is anyone who is a genuine human being. To me being called genuine is the ultimate compliment and I tend to use the word a lot when I'm around good people. I just think it's the best quality in the world. I'm also not so much a member and I can't do anything besides wink(sometimes I'll wink at people who seem to be good people despite the fact that they may not be perfect for me---like a compliment of sorts). I enjoy reading about who people think that they are and sincerely appreciate anyone that exhibits a flare of their own. It's such a copy cat world, and there's nothing more beautiful to me then a confident person who does things their own way, and is just different. This also means I can't read your e-mails. I would join the site but I don't really want to go on a butt load of dates. I'm an old soul and I'm pretty certain about what I want. To be honest, updating this profile often reminds me who I think I am at the current time, and is just as much for me as anyone else. I'm not desperate and I'm not trying to trick anyone into being with me; I don't think being "with someone " should be all that tricky if both parties really truly care about the other and want it to work and everyone is honest and listens to the ideas that other is trying to convey and not just hearing the words they want and trying to make an argument against you(womennn...haha). Anyhoo, if you feel how i feel, try and find me. If nothing else, I just like finding and getting to know that good people aren't too too rare. My name is Wes Kuser. Maybe you can find me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a golden retriever named Duke. We have the same soul, he's just in dog form and I'm in human form for the time being.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A quiet bar where no ones screaming and I don't have to exercise any sneaky swim moves to compete for the bartender's attention; home on the futon; anhywhere peaceful with a spot of sunshine to gaze into.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I've created a hybrid form of running and dancing while listening to music through the streets of West Chester. I'm sure when I get an audience they're really confused, but that's my time, not theirs. Please don't judge me.

For fun

I'm a bit ridiculous. I'm absolutely genuine and becoming more and more confident, and perhaps slowly becoming Tyler Durden.

Last read

I enjoy non-fictions. I have a buddhism book at the moment. Me likey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with court ordered delinquent youths. It's quite a challenge. I do my best to be a positive male role model in their lives.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mum is from England. I lived over there for a year as a child; quite the useful experience. I think my father has German lineage, but it seems no one is quite certain.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like the monologue at the end of Forrest Gump when Forrest is talking to Jenny. Sometimes we're free floating through the universe, and sometimes it seems like the world has lessons you must learn. Yaaa, I think it's a bit of both.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I was a student athlete(wrestler) at Duke University and graduated in the Summer of 2008. Now that college is over I realize how much my brain enjoys learning, since I no longer have to worry about getting good grades.