Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see... I moved to the Charlotte area...

In his own words

Let's see... I moved to the Charlotte area (LKN) a few years ago from Tennessee, and loving it here so far... . I enjoy the lake, White Water Center and getting out and exploring....I'm looking for a companion to share my free time with and see where it goes from there.... To tell you a little bit about myself: As a Business Owner, I'd describe myself as hard-working, dedicated, ambitious/ Career-oriented. I definitely have a passion for life and try to live each day to its fullest. I can enjoy most things as I am pretty easy going and have a wide variety of interests. I love to laugh, consider myself to be a very sociable person, and have a positive outlook on life. I am very grateful for my life and feel that I have a lot to offer….. A few interests include: Traveling- I love taking weekend trips, Flying- One of my passions.. Boating -Love spending time on the lake, Riding my motorcycle and enjoy staying in once in awhile and watching a good movie... As far as physically, I'm fairly tall (6'1) with dark blonde hair and blue eyes. I work out 4-5 times /week . I weigh around 200lbs (athletic build). I have short hair and straight white teeth. =) About my Match: I am looking for someone that has a lot of the same interests that I do. I like versatility…. Someone who likes the girly stuff but then can also go shooting, camping or hop on the back of the bike and go for a ride. Someone who is easy going and also has a positive view on life is a definite plus.... Someone that loves to travel and explore new places and meet new people. Someone who I can learn from and who wants to learn from me.... I enjoy people who are fun to be around, can laugh at themselves as well as make me laugh. One of my biggest turn-ons is a great smile. I like women who care about their physical appearance, and live an active life style. Thanks for checking out my profile... Happy online dating!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Alaska, Hawaii, California. I have done quite a bit of traveling and love it! Cruises are a lot of fun as well.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

For fun

I love to travel and explore new areas, fly, spend time on the lake, road trips on the motorcycle, golf, target shoot,'s hard to narrow this down as I have a lot of interests and not enough room to type!

Last read

Good to Great..makes for an interesting read..ha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Oklahoma State University Class of '02. Go Cowboys!