Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Valley Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, Born and raised in CA. I've been single...

In his own words

Hello, Born and raised in CA. I've been single for a while and I'm comfortable with my life. Be nice to have someone to share with and care about. Taught from old school, I'm Honest, Caring, Good Morals, Ethics, Faithful, and Single. Self Employed for 28 years. Lived in Laguna Beach most of my life. Surfed for 27 years. I can build and fix anything. Except for Air Conditioners, can't figure those out? Living in San Diego County, Valley Center. Own 6 acres of Palm trees plus my business is located on my property. I'm just your average guy that would like to find someone with the same valves and who, wants a best friend. I almost always do what I say I will. If we became friends, I'd drive to the moon to help you, I’ll hold you if your crying. I’ll put my arms around you when your cold.....but I won’t peel grapes or fan you when your hot. Well, okay... I’d fan you? If you love flowers, I'll bring you flowers every week, open every door for you, and you'll always know where and what I'm doing when not with you. I'll also give you as much space as you need...everyone needs alone time. No games. I feel a person is only as good as their word. I like Auto Racing, Snow Skiing, Boating, Water Sports, Weekend Getaways exploring, my Pontoon Boat at Lake Havasu....Try to get out there every week during the summer. I Love my Best Friend, Jack..He's my Dog and I honestly truly love him. Everyone loves Jack. He gets far more "likes" for his pictures than I do! laughing!!! I think that's great! Love to laugh...especially at myself. I have fun doing anything...have many more interests than what I've mentioned. Never been in trouble...but I sure have created it! All in fun! Wes PS: I just looked up my name in Valley Center, There is someone with the same name who has been arrested...That is not me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals, except rattlesnakes! I will and do kill them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crystal Cove in Laguna Beach. Anywhere near water and sandy beaches. Lake Havasu. Hwy. 1. Anywhere nice.


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

Everything and anything! TV? Gold Rush, Storage Wars, American Pickers, anything about Astronomy. Auto and Boat Racing

For fun

Going to Lake Havasu and just cruise around and explore every cove. Driving and exploring anywhere, dirt roads, long drives, sight seeing. Snow Skiing. Going to the Beach, Mountains, Desert, River. Love Traveling the US.

Last read

Bio on John Wesley Powell, Short stories, magazines, newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 German 1/4 Irish 1/4 Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school