Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 75 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my rock and soft place to land.

In her own words

I currently reside in San Jose, CA, and will be relocating to the St. Petersburg area in July/August for work. While I will miss California a lot (I've been here since 1997), I am looking forward to being closer to family and friends (I grew up in CT and attended UCONN), and am really looking forward to buying an old St. Pete's bungalow. I teach fitness classes as a hobby, in addition to working a full-time job. Teaching is a huge part of my life. I get a charge out of helping members meet their fitness goals, as well as overcome other obstacles in their lives through fitness. They remind me that fitness isn't always about what you see improving on the outside, but how it feeds the soul and mind. I am honored that they allow me to be a part of their journey, and realize I learn as much from them as they do from me. I currently teach BodyPump, cycle, and Insanity Live. I'm also a single mom to 14-year-old twins. I try to be involved in my kids' lives as much as possible, and am very proud of who they have become. My son is high-functioning autistic so he struggles with social connections, but he's an amazing, smart, and kind kid. I am grateful beyond words for the life that I have now. Lately, between work and home, I have taken too much time for others, and not enough for myself. This is where you come in ;-) I know what I want from a relationship (and what I don't want), and am willing to wait for the right guy, so I'm not going to latch on to you, or waste your time just for the sake of having someone to spend time with. I've been described as affectionate, loyal, and light-hearted. I believe physical closeness is as important as emotional closeness. I also believe that couples need time apart to recharge, and to allow each person to maintain their identity. Let's start slow, have fun, and allow a friendship to build while an amazing romance unfolds. I believe that relationships take work and communication, and the best ones are those that are built over time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a dog, two cats, and a guinea pig. My dog is a rescue and she does have some fear issues with are going to need to have a bit of patience with her. She's very sweet but takes time to warm up to strangers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to be a homebody, but also enjoy finding quiet spots where I can unwind such as the mountains or beach. Hawaii is a fav, but I could visit Tahoe every weekend and be happy. Last but certainly not least....any group exercise room at a gym!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

The sound of crickets, flannel sheets, pedicures (I don't pay for them, I do them myself), yoga pants, flip flops, classic rock, my morning coffee (I get migraines without it), and most importantly.....sleeping in late with you :-)

For fun

I teach group exercise classes in my spare time. Other than that, spending time with people who matter...I don't require fancy restaurants or exotic locals, but prefer quality of company. I could be happy sitting under a bridge with the right person.

Last read

"The Biology of Belief", "The Chakra Bible", Insanity Choreography, & BodyPump choreography/continuing education. I spend a lot of time studying choreography. Unfortunately I don't seem to have the attention span to read a long book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in management at a healthcare technology company. My passion is teaching group exercise classes, but the first job pays the bills :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad's side of the family is Italian, and my mother's side is English and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic. I don't go to church, but I do believe in a higher power. I teach my kids to treat others with kindness, and never to judge others, as you never know what battles people may be fighting.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a UCONN Graduate.