Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | North Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There's still more fun to be had!

In her own words

Well I am laid back and easy going and like to think I can hold my own in most situations and get along with almost anyone. As I was thinking about what to write I realized so many of the things I was going to write didn’t sound original so I tried to come up with a list of things about myself beyond the traditional “ I like Boston sports teams” and “I like going out as well as staying in” however true both may be. So here we go: -I love maps! I like to see where I have been as well as looking for new places to go and travel. I get a new pop up map for Christmas from my mom every year! -I love being a teacher but if I could not be a teacher and had to pick another job I would love to be a criminal profiler! -I am a licensed special ed teacher and reading specialist and yet have horrible spelling. -I picked up golf as a hobby a few years ago. I am so bad but love the challenge in trying to get better at it. -I have an unhealthy love of crime drama cop shows. -I google something new at least once a day. I like to be in the know about things. -Useless trivia is my specialty -I am at my happiest when I am near the ocean. -I am an only child who grew up in Western MA with a great family but needed to spread my wings and move away to find myself. My family loves to come visit. -I like to workout and be active and recently completed 2 5k races and a stair climb competition. Now I am training for my first duathalon! As for my ideal match…I don’t think I have one. Sometimes the person who is “perfect” on paper just doesn’t work in real life so you have to go based on how they make you feel when you are with them. Relationships are all about give and take and listening to each other. That being said, I do know I want to be treated respectfully and will accept nothing less from my partner. So there is a little about me and what I am looking for.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway park, Fire and Ice, the north end, Sonny McLean's in Santa Monica, Dublin, Galway, going down the Cape.

Favorite things

baseball, traveling, peanut butter cups, Law and Order, learning to play golf. So many things!

For fun

I will do almost anything for fun. My interests range from music and sports to traveling and going out for a night in the city. I love the ocean, I could stare at it all day, from the beach, from a boat or fishing from a pier.

Last read

The last book I read was The Kite Runner and I am working on A Thousand Splended Suns. I have read lots of your typical chick lit books as well as many sports books and mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral