Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wendy6738

32 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted.

In her own words

Oh, how to describe one’s self. I always feel like no matter what I write, it’s going to sound generic. So, whatever and here goes. I do love to travel. Europe is awesome and I’d love to go back. I am a school counselor and although it can be stressful, I do enjoy going to work every day (plus summers off make it easy to travel). I am typically up for whatever. I am the type of girl who enjoys a night in, but I also like going out for a nice date as well. I also am one of the girls who will sit down and watch a football game (not a girl who just says so to get dates, I really do like watching football). Camping and the outdoors is also something I’ve come to enjoy. My friends would probably say that I’m sort of one of the guys. I like to think I have a good sense of humor (but who doesn’t?). I’m typically dishing out playfully harsh comments to my good friends about as quickly as I can take them, but at the end of the day, I am still a girl who loves a random compliment from whomever has one to offer. My luck with these sites has been hit and miss. I’m looking for someone I can genuinely laugh with one moment, and have a serious conversation about life the next. I just want a guy who doesn’t mind me being exactly who I am. I won’t put on a façade for anyone, and I shouldn’t have to. Hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I often take my recently adopted pound puppy on hikes along the Steam Boat trail

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Flowing Tide and Ceol. I really enjoy traveling. Most of mine has been done road tripping but I have traveled around France and Turkey and am looking forward to some future trips.

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Music: I listen to just about everything but according to my ipod I listen to country and hip hop a lot. I also like any type of live music. TV: Big Bang Theory, Suits, Grimm, Grey's Anatomy, 2 Broke Girls

For fun

I spend a lot of time with friends doing many different things. I enjoy watching/attending sporting games, grabbing drinks, cooking and dining out. I'm working on picking up some winter activities, I really like snow shoeing currently

Last read

I enjoy reading many different types of books, my current choice is Outlander by Diana Gabaldon. I also really enjoy anything Dan Brown book or Jon Krakauer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college