Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Sharon, PA, USA | Seeking men 41-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Nice girls finish last to

In her own words

I am normally pretty easy going but I do have my moments just like everyone else. I would prefer someone who wants to be with me for me with all the good and bad times. Also appreciates me for me. I like to have fun but I like to just relax at home too. I would like to find someone who is not afraid to tell me they care and are honest and truthful. Unfortunately I got hurt in 2007 and there are things I'm not able to do. I would like someone to understand those limitations and know that it shouldn't stop them from doing it. I volunteer for an all breed dog and cat rescue and it does my heart good and keeps me sane. I love the fact that animals give unconditional love. Can you say the same? I take horrible pictures of myself I don't have that many. I'm normally the one taking the pictures of everyone else :). Please don't judge a book by its cover Sometimes its what's in side that counts PS I am not looking for someone to take care of me..I promise I can do that on my own..but someone to fill the empty space in my life and my heart...could you maybe be that person? Unless we talk or chat I guess we will never know.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I am a volunteer for an animal rescue group and I foster cats so it sometimes gets a little much but I wouldn't have it any other way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weslemkoon Lake in canada, the mountains, and many other places where I relax and have fun.

Favorite things

My animals & my family are very important to son is my priority. I Love to travel when I can. I guess you could say I don't have an absolute favorite thing to do. I like so many things its hard to just pick one.

For fun

I'm a volunteer for an animal rescue and keep myself busy with them. I love to camp, fish, and lots of other things.

Last read

I read alot of Nora Roberts, Danielle Steel, Fern Michaels, not into scary books but don't mind a good mystery once in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
This is not a paid job for me but I love doing animal rescue and am very passionate about it.. I get lots of kisses from the animals instead of a paycheck and I'm ok with that..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am german & italian or at least that is what I have figured out...heck I could be a Heinz watch out..:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God...heaven and he** but I don't go to church often..mostly a holiday church goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended Robert Morris and Penn State unfortunately was never able to complete it...Life just got in the way..I of course also went to the school of hard knocks as(as most people do)