Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Elizabeth, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Gooooo Pens!

In her own words

Easy going, easy to talk to, outdoorsy type girl who loves animals and watching sports. I don't have my own kids nor do I want my own at this point in my life but I get along great with others kids. :) I'm a professional business lady. I'm independent and happy. I'm hoping to stumble across the right guy eventually but I'm in no rush. I love my family, job, pets, truck and my Harley (which I'm still learning to ride!). I absolutely love traveling to the Caribbean, long drives and hikes in the mountains, camping and going out to eat. I like to read true crime, biographies, stories of ultimate survival and the Holocaust. Some of my favorite books are "Skeletons in the Zahara", "Into Thin Air", "I KNow this Much is True" and "Night" and "The Sex Lives of Cannibals". Drop me a line if you have the same interests and / or want to know more. I'm a happy go lucky person with a slightly sarcastic sense of humor and I enjoy intelligent conversation with good laughs. My dislikes: miserable people, fakes, liars, girls that think duck face lips / pouts are sexy, a sloppy house, whiners.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Nakamas for sushi, anywhere to sit and relax and have a beer and eat some wings and watch a pens or steelers game. The Caribbean... St. Martin - Orient Beach!! / St. Maarten

Favorite things

My Dog, my truck, my harley. The blue water at a tropical beach, reading, tattoos, listening to music - anything from AC/DC - Nirvana - Beatles - Offspring - James Tayler. Watching a good movie on a Friday night and ordering pi

For fun

Camping, watching horror movies, eating out.

Last read

National Geographic / Wally Lambs - I Know this Much is True / The Sex Lives of Cannibals; Skeletons on the Zahara; Into Thin Air - the story of the disaster on Mt. Everest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial Insurance underwriting for ENERGY business: Mining, Gas/Oil drilling / solar / wind
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school