Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Show me something different ...

In her own words

1st thing 1st... I have an amazing 7 year old son. He is everything to me. If you don't have the time, patience and respect to date a single mom who works full time, then you should probably stop reading now :) I'd hope you don't judge me based on my looks. You'd probably be completely incorrect. So, let's keep this pretty simple... I am: Silly, playful, independent, quirky, sarcastic, faithful, affectionate, Honest, skeptical, crazy curious, challenging, spontaneous, passionate, funny, nerdy, Family oriented, Observant, soooo non judgemental, free spirit. Quiet. Like kinda extremely quiet. A bit of a loner. I tend to give 1 chance and 1chance only. For some ppl that's a problem if you know what I mean. I always tend to tell the truth, even in situations I should probably lie... Lol, I've been told I don't take life seriously enough ( I, personally don't see this as a con lol) "my match" ... is a gentleman. Has some manners. Honest, Respectful, Faithful, affectionate LAID BACK, Outgoing, Drama freeeeeee, Funny, Sarcastic, or at least get sarcasm, Playful, Intriguing, Knows who they are, stable(mentally!), Smart, Family oriented, Likes children, Patient, Secure in who you are! Attractive(to me) and just an all around nice genuine guy. There HAS to be a few of you left out there... Right? ...check Insecure, Unfaithful, Untrustworthy, Mean, Vain, Still into the party scene hard core, alcoholics, mentally unstable, selfish, oh and LIARS. --- I don't tend to get along well with simple minded people who live in little boxes. Also, I should prob add... If you don't like tattoos on a gal, I'm prob not your type... I have a sleeve on my right arm :) Some of the profiles on here are amazing...and by amazing, I mean AWFUL! SPELL CHECK PEOPLE SPELL CHECK. Please be able to spell and put complete sentences together. Thanks and good luck

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

We have a little bunny named honey, cute .. I know. And a chocolate lab puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zoo, hiking, funny bone, . Parks. I can have a good time anywhere with just about anyone

Favorite things

favorite things: hanging out with my son. painting/drawing. PHOTOGRAPHY, concerts. I love my job, so going to work def qualifies. vacation. the beach

For fun

for fun: son and I go on a lot of little adventures. He's a pretty cool kid to hang out with. I know he's mine and all but I kinda like him :) when he goes to his dads, I either hang out with friends, or veg out at home. I prefer the 2nd...

Last read

always reading something....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
A doer of hair....
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Brazil, but am american indian and irish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God. I think faith is a personal thing
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral