Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown-eyed Girl

In her own words

I'd describe myself as someone who loves to laugh. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the little things in life and has good sense of humor -- life is too short to be taken too seriously. I like to stay busy so I enjoy working out, walking at the park with my dogs, playing tennis and shooting pool -- although I'm not terribly good at it, but that's okay. I'm originally from Long Island, NY-- I lived in Florida for a short time before moving to Atlanta. And yes, even though I've been in the south for awhile, my New York accent comes out now and then to the delight of my southern friends. I'd say I'm very young at heart. Love spending time with friends and family-- especially my niece who I adore. I can't complain, life is good, but of course it's missing that special someone to share all the fun with. Meeting him would definitely be the icing on the cake. Oh, and last but not least... must like dogs.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have two small dogs. So needless to say my match needs to like dogs for sure. I promise- they are super sweet--non-yappy. Probably because they don't think they are dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trips to New York and Florida. Love Las Vegas, weekend trips to the GA mtns, renting a cabin in Asheville.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends. Love fall... my favorite season. Enjoy outdoor festivals, sitting outside on a patio with a nice glass of sangria, listening to good music. Love going out and also equally love staying in with a good movie.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, movies, dining out, concerts, art festivals, making dinner for friends-- yes I love to cook. Spending time with my dogs at the park.

Last read

I drive home to Florida quite a bit, so listen to lots of books on cd to pass the 9 hour drive. Last one was the Divergent series- yes, I take some reading advice from my niece. At least it helped pass the time on the drive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
After years of working in advertising, I now work in internal communications for a great company. Lucky to say that I really enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'd say I'm more of a spiritual than religious. I think no matter what religion someone is, the main important thing is to be a good person, treat others as you would want to be treated and try to make a positive difference in this world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral