Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hooksett, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile...It's contagious! (:

In her own words

I love love. I believe in loving and being loved. I believe that smiling is contagious and a genuine smile can change someones whole day. I want something real. No games. Quote: I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing; kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles. -Audrey Hepburn Ok so I work in retail as a manager and it makes it difficult to meet people outside of the bars. My hours can be all over the place unfortunately. But I still manage to find a way to get out and have some fun on my days off. I like to do all sorts of things. But I'm not a high maintenance kinda girl. Just love me for who I am and always be honest and loyal to me and I'm happy. I love a good ol' boy, just a down to earth, doesn't fuss over what kinda tshirt and jeans he throws on to go out and run errands kinda man, but can also dress nice to go out for the night.I love a guy thats into sports...I'm a huge football fan and come from a family thats very into gathering on Sundays to watch whatever game may be on...or all of them if you have redzone (: GO PATS! I like to throw this out there early because later can sometimes be a sad (for you) and awkward (for me) kind of discussion if you don't know going in. I had cancer when I was 23...went through chemo and radiation for 6 months and yes, I even lost all my hair. I totally rocked the bald look by the way (: But I kicked its and I am currently in remission and have been for going on 4 years. Ok, closed that dropped jaw...I'm ok and I've learned a lot about life. I try not to take anything too seriously. I try to always smile and make people feel good about themselves. I'm certainly not perfect, I have curves and blonde moments and I've made bad decisions before just like everyone else haha but I just love to have fun and I'm very easy going. I try to make the most out of any situation and can be happy wherever I am, because it's not about what you're doing and where you are, it's about the person/people you're doing it with. So email me if you think I might be the kind of girl you could spend your time with and want to get to know. I chose match for a reason...I tried the free dating sites for a few months, but no one is actually looking for the real thing. So I figured if people are going to pay the money (and its not cheap), than they must be looking for something real too. So no games gentlemen, I'm a real girl whose looking to find someone to start her real life. (: Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new. I love to travel and I visit family in the UK every 2 years in the summer. I love Germany, most beautiful place I've ever been. And I love tropical destinations. I could never get enough of the beach.


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Movies (all kinds), music (mostly country), my dog (his name is Cash), reading, trying new restaurants, watching football. I love anything that will make me laugh.

For fun

Movies, dining out, having a few drinks, dancing, taking my dogs for walks or to a park, concerts, sporting events, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference