Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Montoursville, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The right one is out there. We just have to meet ;-)

In his own words

I have decided it's time to start living my life again. Hello my name is Brian I've been divorced for a year and a half, It time to see if there is a women that compatible with me and my life . I'm hard-working father of three boys that mean the world to me. They do not live at home, I try to spend as much time with them as possible. They are like little sponges everything that happens around them they absorb, So it is important to me to keep them in a good enjoyable setting I'm looking to try to put them in the best family atmosphere I can. I enjoy the simple things in life like going for a walk,bike rides or even a snowball battle in the backyard. In the summer time we love to spend the weekend on the river boating and camping at the river lot. Spending time around a campfire whether it be at the river in the backyard or the cabin just relaxing and enjoying friends and family. I also enjoy playing sports like Fastpitch softball,bowling and darts. I'm looking for that special someone that can enjoy spending a night on the town whether it be a romantic dinner date or a night of barhopping with friends. My friends will tell you that I have a great personality and a good sense of humor. I'm not always on the run I do like a good rainy day breakfast in bed followed by some cuddling and a 12 o'clock nap. I'm hoping to to find someone that is stable and independent. So if u r looking for a fun loving family oriented guy check this out.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Fish

Just started a ten gallon fish tank and got the boys two fish each, so far so good!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any were with my boys and my dream girl. ;-)

Favorite things

Roller skateing, Boating/jet skiing, going to the cabin and fly fishing .

For fun

I love to sit around a camp fire know matter where it is my back yard,my cabin,or the river lot after a good day of boating on the river. I love doing any sports from volley ball to beer pong as long as were having fun I'm game for anything.

Last read

Fifty shades of gray!!! GB Bat boy. Reading to my boys at bed time. (How much fun) ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school