Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live how you want, but don't confuse drama with happiness.

In his own words

I'll keep this nice and short. Call it a stream of consciousness list. I am a single father (1/2 time) to a wonderful 4-year old boy, so if that's an issue, stop right here (or not - I still might win you over). I love living in Boston - this is one of the best cities on the planet to be a nerd for just about anything - architecture, history, film, fine arts, food, design, etc. I don't take myself too seriously, and I laugh very easily (especially at my own bad jokes). I love to talk to and listen to people - I'm convinced it's one of the best ways to learn about yourself. I'm in shape, but I abhor going to the gym. Lucky genetics I guess. I'm very neat and organized at home, though I know I'll someday I may have to tone down the OCD for someone else. I am domesticated when necessary - I love to cook, garden, and yes, sometimes I even iron. Style is important to me - I'm certainly not a snob (many of my favorite piece come from Boomerang's), but you probably won't catch me in a graphic tee outside of mowing my lawn. I'm a romantic. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind marathon sessions of good TV, or hitting up SOWA (bonus points if you know what that is). But mostly someone who I can listen to, talk to, rely on, confide in, and who wants a daring, generous, and loving partner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Moxie the Miniature Schnauzer

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The T

Favorite things

Arrested Development, Art Deco, 50's jazz, 60's rock, Fleet Foxes, my heart racing when I'm holding someone's hand, parsnips, scotch, peonies, Ferragamo shoes, brick sidewalks, teak furniture, Vermont, Fleetwood Mac, ice cream

For fun

Sailing, cooking, gardening, exploring

Last read

This month's issue of National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Banker
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
13th generation Yankee with English and French ancestry.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Fairfield University 2003 - International Relations, Economics, Russian