Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for Drive, Class and Companionship

In her own words

I’m looking for a man who knows when to step up … and step back. Someone who’ll be a true partner – who guides me when I need it and appreciates when I guide him. Someone I can support and encourage, who also wants me to excel at the things that mean most to me. He’s not threatened by my success – because to him, my success is “our” success. And that’s because he’s confident, he’s secure, and he’s just positive by nature. Negativity is the biggest turnoff. My positive outlook motivates me – and I surround myself with positive people. So what’s a turn-on? Generosity. The drive to be a better person and humanitarian. And a man who can laugh at himself – and does it often. (Being an LSU fan is a big plus!) I’m looking forward to engaging conversation with someone who is worldly, intelligent and sophisticated…while still having a fun sense of humor. He’s comfortable communicating, opening up and truly expressing himself. He’s emotionally healthy and financially responsible. And after reading this – he sees the opportunity to step up…

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere back on the LSU campus. I don’t have just one favorite place – I like to explore new places and try new restaurants.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

LSU! I’m a fanatic! If you’re an Alabama fan – we’re done! (Joking! Sort of.) My favorite movie is “Olympus Has Fallen.” And I love Beyonce. Pasta is probably at the top of my list of favorite foods.

For fun

I love watching football and basketball - especially my LSU Tigers. I’m always up for some sightseeing or shopping. I also enjoy photography and reading.

Last read

The Energy Bus (10 Rules to Fuel Your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Educational Technology Specalist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursuing a doctoral degree.