Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a driven, open minded, down-to-earth,...

In his own words

I am a driven, open minded, down-to-earth, smart, outgoing, funny, loyal, friendly, that has good morals and ethics. I would like to find somebody that enjoys some of the things I love in life. Im not looking for a clone but instead somebody that would enjoy doing fun things together and enjoy eachother's company. Here are some of my interests: - Music (all kinds) and music festivals. Love EDM -Traveling -Business -I started an IT business at age 26 w the owner of Ustream and am working on some patents I hope to sell off -Beach- I love it and plan on having a beach house to retire in. -Fitness -(I go to the gym at least 3-5 times per week and enjoy hiking and running. I also snowboard, surf, cycling, spinnin, playing basketball, yoga, baseball, softball, and football. . Food (Im a bit of a foodie- love to try new restaurants and cook). Reality TV -Food Network (Man vs Food, Anthony Bordain, Zimmerman, Chopped, Iron Chef, Kitchen Nightmares) -Trying new activities/challenging myself -Horror Movies and TV shows -Technology -Musicals (yes, I said musicals)(This is my straight man-card freebee) -Reading (mostly business and psychology books) -Learning (You can never know enough) -Sports (Baseball; Dodgers) (Basketball; Lakers) (Football; Miami Dolphins) -Dogs (I have a half min-pin/beagle named Nacho) Plus a lot more... Can't give everything away. Let's go on a date to see if we are compatible and take it from there. --Charles

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Concerts, Djs, Sporting Events, Gym, Beach, Snowboarding, Wine Tasting, trying new restaurants (fine dining, cheap, or with great reviews), doing Yelp reviews, hiking, running, beach cruisers, travelling, reading, movies, music



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Mexican and half Salvadorean through my Mom and Dad respectively...I was born in LA... My great grandparents are Spanish and French immigrants to Latin America.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administation from UC Riverside