Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, Sexy & Smart... ISO the same.

In her own words

funny. sweet. selfless. articulate. loving. caring. hardworking. kind. genuine. witty. logophile. foodie. yogi. grammatically correct. stylish. fun. fashionable. classy. lovable. unexpected. intelligent. silly. true. hopeless romantic. maybe a hopeful one too. love to laugh, play, and eat. always up for doing something outside, trying something new, or making new friends. love to try anything that involves breaking a sweat. down for a beer and a (Boston) sports game anytime. about my ideal "match": happy. motivated. easy-going. caring. athletic. a bit competitive. family-oriented. honest. adventurous. likes dogs and kids. has as much fun going out as he does staying home. takes care of himself as well as his space. loyal. intelligent. chivalrous. you have a good sense of values, and at least one thing in your life that you are passionate about. you probably played a sport in high school or college and/or grew up in a sporty family. you consider yourself funny, and your friends do, too. you do not have a gazillion tattoos (a few are okay) and you are calm and confident wherever life takes us. I'm a little old-fashioned when it comes to gender roles. I'm happy to say hello, but when it comes to being the man, that's all you! I'll take care of the womanly stuff, and make sure we always have a delicious snack at hand.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

partial to a yummy meal anywhere - but Hullaballoo and Buccan are always favorites. Happy to dance the night away just about anywhere, as long as it's with good company. Austin, Boston, San Francisco and New York are among my favorite destinations.


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

love to cook. love to read. just as happy at home curled up on the couch as I am all dolled up for a night out. love new adventures. sporting events. the beach and a glass of rose is my perfect Sunday afternoon.

For fun

beach. boating. anything outside and anything new. love a festival - great way to make new friends and do something fun.

Last read

Lean In by Susan Sandberg. 50 Shades before that. The Art of Racing in the Rain before that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a software company, but I'm not your average computer geek. I'm not in IT, so please don't ask me to fix your router!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral