Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 in San Francisco, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Recovering Dot.Com Techno-Geek Trekkie Video Game addict sees the light and seeks a life with you.

In his own words

Well, I'm most famous for working on the Sims2 computer game. If you played it, you'll notice a paperboy named Weldon. That's me. I was a quality analyst/automation tester/programmer on that game. I'm you're basic engineering-type, so I'm technical, analytical, mechanical and hard working. Like an Einstein, I'm always working on some type of project. I think my fictional role-model would be Mr. Scott/Mr Spock from Star Trek. This also means I'm very dedicated to a task when helping out friends. For a wedding present, I folded 1000 origami paper cranes for the bride and groom. You could say my best trait is to roll up my sleeves, and jump into the inferno and do it, 'til it's done. So, what makes me the guy you'd like to wink or email? Well, I'm always going to be supportive. You're getting a guy who's not going to be self-absorbed in his own greatness. I'm pretty laid back. Your opinion will always matter to me, even if I don't always follow it. I cook for myself and I'd love to share a meal. Recently, I geeked out on making homemade ice cream. I have 3 ice cream making machines. *Three* Just so I can make 3 flavors in at once! I admit, I think I went to far, but I do make great Neapolitan sandwiches. What am I looking for in a woman? I'm looking for smarts. Brainiac smarts. I like the open-minded, who's not afraid to be candid with her own opinions, yet, laid back. I tend to like a girl who wears glasses. Glasses just makes one look smart and well-read to me. That means I like a lady with books. If she's got a special quirk, like being a grease monkey with her car, grabbing a game controller and spanking me at my favorite computer games, or running circles around me in tennis, that simply makes her awesomely hot. If we hit it off, I'll be your partner for life. Most of all, I'd like to think we'd both have a lot of fun doing things together. I'm looking for a some who can laugh with me at the absurd things in life. So if you've gotten this far, please send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live right next to a 99 Ranch. It's not exactly a hot shot, but it's got some great dim sum, pho, hot pot, and korean spare ribs, and karaoke KTV. Lately travel takes me to Reno, where I have nieces and nephew who like to play my iPhone games.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Movie: The Professional TV shows: Full Metal Alchemist, Ordinary Family Music: Classical, Pop, Foods: Sushi, Non-Microwave Popcorn, Steak n Potatoes Drinks: Root Beer Books: Time of the Twins, War of the Twins, Test of the Twin

For fun

Well, I try to be creative. I write short stories in fantasy/sci-fi. And I program, making various computer & board games. And I spend time on internet forums talking about my interests. Lately, I've been redecorating my condo.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman. I like a good laugh. But it's actually very useful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on computers for a mass transit system.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I'm Taiwanese-Chinese born in Nevada, so I'm a Asian-oriented, cowboy-speaking, card-dealing American red-neck with a little chivalrous knight thrown in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've looked into Buddhism/Taoism, Christian (all types), Islamic and Jewish texts, Hinduism, wicca, naturalism, objectivism, and atheism. I'm highly influenced by my atheist dad, and Christian mom. So Spiritual.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Berkeley, graduated in the college of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science.