Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always look on the bright side.

In his own words

Hello, my name is David. Most people call me Dave, DJ or most recently, DC. I am an extremely active and fast paced person. I have a very fluid view on the world and in life which I attribute to my extremely outgoing and passive nature. I love to meet new people, make new friends, and interact in most social ways. I am getting older, I am 28 years old going on 29. I'm also new in town, so it has become more difficult for me to get out and meet new people as easily, thus I've decided to try this website and see what happens. As previously stated, I am getting older so I am starting to value more personal friendships and relationships now than flings, so I'm not interested in hooking up or one night stands. That has actually never been me, just doesn't fit who I am or my style. I cherish most people that enter my life and have strong values on my relationships with my friends and family. When I make a new friend, I keep that relationship open for life, or so I try. So basically what I'm trying to say is that if you aren't wanting to get to know me, then don't bother, because I will definitely want to get to know you. I actively play sports. In high school and college, my life was dominated by competition. I am extremely competitive (sometimes to my own detriment). If we meet, you probably won't see that side of me for awhile because I keep it very guarded while I'm not actively competing. I love to hike, I love to excersize. I excersize daily, though I am not a muscle maniac or fitness guru. I do what feels right with my body and make my best effort to stay in shape. I work full time so I usually do this extremely early in the morning, catching the sunrise as I'm out! It is an amazing feeling and great way to start the day. I enjoy intelligent conversations, but I am extremely goofy. In fact, in a lot of ways, I'm probably too goofy. I take life very seriously, I work full time, I take care of myself, but at the same time, I am a joker. If you asked my friends to give you one word to describe me they would probably say "goofball". I have a very open minded view on the world and life, and I attribute this to my goofy and outgoing nature. I love to cook. I am self taught and love to cook for people. I can cook a bad experimental meal here in there. For the most part, however, if I need to cook you a good meal to impress you, I have a full list of many styles that I can impress you with. I love movies. Movies are kind of my thing. I have a dream of being a film maker. One day I hope to accomplish this dream. I have no formal training or education in film making, however, I am an avid film watcher and love to critique films to my friends. Sure, the dream is a bit childish, but I keep it close and perhaps one day it will happen. As for what I'm looking for, I keep an open mind as long as you can meld well with my personality. I love intelligent women, especially ones smarter than me because at times I need to be knocked down a few pegs. I love women who can joke with me and share a laugh, there is almost nothing more gratifying in someone who laughs just as hard as you do. Kids do not bother me, I am great with kids. I actually have twin brothers who are turning 7 in a few months and I am great with them. Anyway, I feel like I'm rambling some so I'm going to end it here. There is obviously a lot more to me and I look forward to getting to know you. Thank you for your interest!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a great view of the sky, sporting events, gym, coffee shops, etc.

Favorite things

Conversation, sports, reading, goofing off. I also love to learn, I feel learning is something you do your whole life.

For fun

Sports, running, hiking, swimming, reading, browsing for giggles on the internet (pretty much what its best function is).

Last read

Just finished some research on Beowulf, moving on to Chaucer for a study group.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have Medical Certifications in Phlebotomy, EKG, and Lab Technician as well. I currently work as a senior technician for a cable company.