Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert 2 coins to play

In his own words

Hello Ladies (Hola Chicas) Thanks for swinging bye. Doing a little window shopping are we? haha :) I'm a "home-grown" Minnesotan who's lived here his entire life with the exception of 2 years in Michigan while I was in Grad School, "Go-Blue!". Although MN is my home base, I love traveling (have been to places like Egypt, Belgium, Jamaica, and Ireland) and would love to do more in the future. My goal is to hit all 7 continents before the "clock runs out" -- so now would be a good time to pass along those winning lottery numbers so we can get this show on the road! I'm well educated (let's hope for zero spelling errors here ) and have a job that's super challenging and exciting every day. I typically travel for work during the week so I get to see a lot of places -- with that comes lots of funny stories and useless Knick-Knacks from airport stores In my free time I love to be outside and active. Jogging or kayaking around the Lake Calhoun area in the summer time is a personal favorite. Ask me to play any game and I'm certain to say yes, even if I suck and even if its rock, paper, scissors. I get excited about challenges of any sort and nothing is beneath me. haha. I also absolutely love going to concerts and being around water.Those are sure winners as well. I don't being overly prescriptive in describing what I'm looking for. I think many times what you think looks good on paper isn't what actually works best. Generally speaking, I'm looking for someone I respect and admire. Someone who is smart, sexy and funny and loves to do fun things together that too much to ask? :) I'm almost always up for grabbing a drink and making new friends. Feel free to shoot me a note - I promise I wont bite (too hard) :)! Cheers and good luck !

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have a dog yet but can't wait to get a lab that will follow me around the lakes when I run and chase ducks when I hunt

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Minnesota: Brainerd, Lake Calhoun, Summit Ave, Nord East and Toby Keiths Bar and Grill :) Outside Minnesota: Any place warm !


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Football Sundays, S'mores, "Up-North", Craps, Entourage, Poker, Live music, Fenwick fishing rod, Browning rifle, clay pigeon shooting, pull tabs, IPA beer, Zing Zang Bloody Marys / Mimosas, Sunday brunch, the water!!

For fun

Brewing up a batch of Sangria in the summer, tailgaiting during football season, making silly gigantic super secret forts with the kids, playing old school video games, happy hours, any type of outdoor activity

Last read

Yep - I did it too. The Hunger Games. Oh yeah, and ESPN the magazine around fantasy football time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference